play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motor Company Walsall

At Motor Company Walsall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motor Company Walsall

Motor Company Walsall
5
4.8

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great purchase, would recommend.

    By TERESA R on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought a MINI Cooper 1.6 2007 plate and received great service. When I went to look at the car they were very friendly and helpful, not pushy at all. Gave us time on our own to have a good look around the car and took me out for a test drive. The car had a recent MOT with no advisories but they replaced the front tyres and re-gassed the A/C for me. I took out the extended warranty that seemed a fair price for the cover, again not pushy and all the paperwork come through. I felt confident that if I should need to go back with a problem they would be helpful. Had the car a few months now and I'm so happy with my purchase, the car is immaculate for its age and drives lovely, I love it!


  • 5

    Fabulous dealership 10/10

    By TOM T on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found my dream Volvo at Walsall motor company, Adam was very professional and a no pressure kind of sales man, very accomdating. Had the car for a week and a bit and I love it, the after sale customer service is impercable, would highly recomend walsall motor company to any one after a car!


  • 5

    Good, genuine traders.

    By Jack R on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The company were very good. We turned up on the day and instantly liked the car, it was immaculate and exactly as it looked in the photographs. We test-drove it straight away and the staff were helpful and knowledgable about the car. It seems a good company as they are affiliated with warranty wise and offered us a good deal with them. The staff are all friendly and knowledgable and even offered to drive the car to us in Shrewsbury which is a fair distance. Overall I would recommend this company to future buyers.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Terry B on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    very professional, very friendly and i found the whole experience quite exciting....Found the car ive been after for the last few years..A beautifull jaguar xf.....only went to look at it....drove it home back to bedworth an Hour later...There was no hard sell ...im 51 so been round the block a few times..Adam...was great...I know this sounds like i work for them, but it was just such a nice experience.....Adam even rang me later that evening to see what my wife thought, as it was a bit of a surprise for her as well...she had no idea....She was very Happy....all in all a very nice bunch of lads..would recommend them no worries....

    Reply from Motor Company Walsall on 28/07/17

    Thanks Terry it was a pleasure doing business with you. We aim and try our best to provide great customer service.


  • 5

    Good experiece with a good car

    By Mahmood A on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, honest and upfront employees with customers' satisfaction being their priority. Car is as they described and thus far drivig superb.


  • 5

    Easiest purchase we have made.

    By Martin H on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    From our first contact with WMC they were very polite and helpful, any problems I noticed with the car was sorted prior to us picking up the car and overall we was very pleased with the service we got from WMC.


  • 5

    Room for improvement. Good start though.

    By Kyle T on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I will start by saying they were very nice people to deal with. They were very welcoming and Thanked us for making an appointment. They let us do a lengthy test drive which was very kind however, when we went to pick the car up the following day one of the windscreen mirrors was missing (it was not missing when we went to test drive the car) On the way home I noticed the tyres were a little flat so we went to put air in the tyres. When we attempted this we noticed the valves were damaged in such a way that we couldn't inflate the tyres. The car is under warranty and we was told they would settle any major faults within 3 months of us purchasing the car. We got the valves replaced within 48 hours of us purchasing the car. One of the tyres also needed replacing. We sent the invoice to motor company Walsall as we were advised to do by them (the invoice was £110 in total for 4 valves and a replacement tyre) They only offered to settle £50 of which we had to actively chase up.

    Reply from Motor Company Walsall on 17/07/17

    I would like to thank you all for the review and any feed back is welcome. Secondly I would like too say that the car purchased was 10 years old. The car was also a part exchange to clear. The customer as per his receipt was given £383 discount for minor repairs. all the tyres were legal and above the 1.6mm requirements. The customer phoned us advising after replacing a tyre and four valves there was an issue with one of the valves. Even though we reduced the price of the car by £383 for minor repairs customer advised that he wasn't happy. The customer changed also 3 valves because the others looked worn. No issue with them but was worn. Customer also changed a tyre which was close to legal limit. After reducing £383 for issues like this we agreed to help. A tyre and 4 valves would have cost us £50. We are fair. We didn't turn customer away, like most garages do as it's general wear & tear. I'm glad cars running fine. As per our conversation & I Thankyou for your feedback. Regards Adam


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Jack R on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got all the details I wanted about the car before I went down the customer service was excellent. Couldn't ask for anything more from these guys. Cheers guys will be back in a few years the see what else you go in stock for me.


  • 5

    Perfect. No stress

    By AMBER P on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought my new Audi A3 black edition from this dealer. Found it a very good and easy and non pushy experience. The car is in very good condition. Happy with the new purchase.


  • 5

    Buying a car from motor company Walsall

    By Tim W on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant The manager Adam couldnt do enough for us . Finance sorted over the phone . Went to pick the car up next day and part exchange our car . Having been messed around with another finance company Adam got us better deal less payment per month and less months to pay the finance Definitely recommend motor company Walsall.. THANK YOU


‹ Prev Next ›