play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motor Company Walsall

At Motor Company Walsall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motor Company Walsall

Motor Company Walsall
5
4.8

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Enjoyable

    By Inderjit P on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was good buying experience. They worked around me with the test drive and everything leading up to the sale. Couldn't have asked for anything more.


  • 5

    car purchase

    By DAVID M on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mercedes c220 cdi from this co. and found the service excellent nothing was any trouble with dealing with the staff. and any queries where explained excellently...would recommend this co highly.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By JAMES G on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service provided. They don't take advantage of people like myself who don't have the greatest deal of motor knowledge! Very patient, welcoming and friendly. Would definitely buy from them again


  • 5

    Great service.

    By David J on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly,great service all round.


  • 5

    Very happy with my car.

    By MR A M on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found that they were very easy to talk too,and helpful with all my questions. I did not feel pressurised in anyway to purchase from them. So far i am very pleased with my car.


  • 5

    Good, honest, friendly service

    By Chris M on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my new car from Walsall Motor Company and can have no complaints about the service I received from them. Car was exactly as described at a good price and they were happy to take my car in part exchange. All staff were very helpful and friendly and I even got a call a few weeks after collecting the car to make sure all was going well. I would definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    Quality and service

    By Paul W on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent no other words can describe the sevice and quality of the staff at motor company


  • 5

    Highly recommend this company 5 star

    By Steve G on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service Car was as described in advert Would defiantly buy from these guys again


  • 5

    As soon as I saw it bought it

    By Dannie B on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found motor company walsall a very friendly place to deal with they very easy going not pushy like other places the mondeo I bought was a very good price and I would definitely use them again and certainly recommend to others


  • 5

    A good honest dealer!

    By Ellis H on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a medium sized independent dealer. The salesman Dean was very honest, friendly and not at all pushy. No problems with taking the car for a test drive. The car was very well priced and prepared to a good standard. I was just buying a run around for my mother. Having visited several other small dealers in the West Midlands and looking at many poorly prepared cars I bought a lovely Suzuki Wagon from Motor Company Walsallwithout hesitation. Would certainly recommend them.