play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motor Company Walsall

At Motor Company Walsall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motor Company Walsall

Motor Company Walsall
5
4.8

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good little company

    By Carol W on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a vehicle and from this company and all I can say is how pleased I have been with the whole experience. Found them all to be very pleasant and helpful. We viewed it on the Sunday, went to collect on Tuesday and Dean did all the paperwork with us on collection. He guided us through the process and helped us tax it at the office so we were ready to go. Overall they all seem a very professional company and would have no problem recommending them


  • 5

    Worth checking out

    By Josh S on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and polite


  • 5

    , No hard sell

    By Emma H on 11 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I viewed the car and the back seat was missing, there was a stain on the seat which was visible on the photo so they had taken it a specialist to be reupholstered and advised it would be done in 3-4 days. Any questions I asked were answered and explained in detail. I decided then I wanted the car but needed to see the repaired seat, I called Adam 4 days later & it wasn't quite ready. I received a text 2 days later to say the seat had been repaired and was ready for viewing. I went back and purchased the car on 11th December after a quick test drive and both guys were very helpful, informative and no hard sell. I would recommend Motor company Walsall to anyone, they offer a friendly service without putting any pressure on to sell


  • 5

    Excellent people

    By Simon W on 11 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and speedy service, they were excellent start to finish and I would certainly recommend them


  • 5

    Great car....great service!

    By Daniel R on 04 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Adam and Dean are both very helpful and honest...uncommon traits in the auto trade! From the initial telephone call through to final sale they were upfront, clear and professional. Not only that, once I purchased the vehicle I received a message within a week to see how I was getting on with the new car! WOW....that's never happened to me before. I'm grateful to both of them and would recommend them to anyone. Thank you both! Dan, Redditch.


  • 5

    Outstanding, reliable & trustworthy!!

    By Azeam B on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing customer service provided by Azeem and the staff. They were patient as very helpful when I was enquiring about the vehicle. I purchased the Mercades E350 from the dealership, it was a great choice! Azeem was the one who took full ownership and handed the keys to my car. He was polite and he really understood what I wanted. It was a quick and smooth process and I would definitely recommend the dealership to my family and friends and to anyone who is looking to trade or by a new vehicle, You will not be disappointed. Thanks once again for making it easy for me to make the right decision.

    Reply from Motor Company Walsall on 04/12/16

    Thanks for all the good comments. I know we cannot please everyone one but we really do try our best. We try our best to sell cars and imagine if it was us buying them. We know cars do get problems, we all know that. But for us more important is that if a problem does arise be there to assist customer. If the problem arises within the warranty period or out, the knowledge we have gained over the years if it can help someone resolve an issue quickly and at least cost to them why not help them? Maybe one day when we are need of help someone will help us. Simple things we believe make all the differences. He at Walsall Motor Company we have a team who no matter colour of skin, back ground, we treat every customer with fairness and respect. We more concerned not bout selling the car. More to the fact that is the car really for you as the customer. We try our best to be very competitive of prices. Thanks again for all the good and constructive reviews. Your feedback always welcome. Adam


  • 5

    Great Experience.

    By Joanne D on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car on the Auto Trader and contacted Adam straight away. As the car was exactly what I wanted I paid a deposit over the phone and called for the car on Sunday. The car was exactly as it was advertised, and Adam could not have been more helpful. I would definitely recommend Motor Company Walsall. He has even called today to see if everything is still ok.


  • 5

    Good people to deal with

    By Ray F on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly staff. Good car. Patient with us when trying to sort out insurance - let us use their laptop. Car appears to be a good buy for the money so far.


  • 5

    Absolutely perfect

    By Calum C on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The initial advert on auto trader was well described with plenty of high definition photos for a good overview of the vehicle. Calling up about the car was a delight with a happy greeting on the end of the phone. We paid a deposit to hold the car and they were professional enough to hold the car for a week until we could come and see it as we had to travel over 200 miles to Walsall from Cornwall. Upon arrival we were happy to see this establishment as a well run local firm, just out to make a living. The other cars they had in stock were all well presented and extremely clean. Out for a test drive with the chap and it was great to listen him describe the features of the car as well as his knowledge of the car in general. The after process was smooth and went without a hitch. We didn't feel pressured into anything as well as feeling welcomed and interesting from being asked general "life" questions. Overall I would highly recommend this company for your next used car!! Thanks guys


  • 5

    Audi A6 2.0 TDi S-Line

    By Paul B on 30 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have looked all over for an Audi A6 2.0 TDi S-Line in the last few months and found one that ticked all the boxes for me....price, colour, condition, mileage etc. This was through Walsall Motor Company. The lads there (Adam and Dean) were great, from meeting me and picking me up from the airport, through to processing the paperwork and payment, were an absolute joy and made the whole experience very pleasant and hassle-free. I go the car I wanted without any of the normal hassles and bother I have received previously on car showroom forecourts. I would thoroughly recommend this company and the guys there, to anyone considering buying a car from them. I would certainly deal with them again, should I see another car I wanted in the future.