play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motor Company Walsall

At Motor Company Walsall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motor Company Walsall

Motor Company Walsall
5
4.8

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exported the car to Dublin Ireland

    By Sam B on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I contacts Faz at walsall motor company regarding a Honda i was interested in exporting to ireland. within 30 minutes i got a reply, I phoned up and spoke to Adam who went through the paper work and the car in details. After sending me some pictures of any stone chips or marks on the car, i agreed a price and a day and time to come from Ireland to collect the car. Adam was so kind he offered to pick me up at 7am from Birmingham airport. I was even treated to mac Donald's breakfast. I drove the car back from the airport, giving me 30 minutes to test drive the car. i was happy that car was as described to me. i recommend this company, because not everyone is honest. I've bought cars from uk before and i got to stung after spending 150 euro on flights and got to see car and it wasn't right or as described. I buy and sell cars part time here in Ireland, and i will hope to continue our relationship over the future. Not always bout the car. great guys, warming friendly, and honest...


  • 5

    Buying the car without seeing it

    By Sarah A on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Adams a great guy. Honest and most off all car was as he described to me. I knew nothing bout cars and I couldn't travel with my kids to Walsall. I had it delivered to London paid deposit and after negotiations we agreed for a suitable delivery cost. I was scared to be honest after putting deposit on a car without seeing it. Adam came himself drove up in the car. With so much relief car was as Adam described to me. After a test drive I transferred payment into his account and dropped him of to train station. I've had the car a month now, me and my kids love it.


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Patrick U on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly lads work here. Good selection of cars my wife bought car from here. I couldn't go with her to see car. But when I went t collect car after putting deposit on car very happy with car. My wife felt happy and not pushing her to buy the car. Got us a good finance deal. Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Good Car, Good Service, Friendly People

    By David H on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have purchased from the dealer. Both Adam and Dean were really helpful both times and on this occasion they even included a Warranty at no extra cost to us. I still have the first car I purchased from them four months on and have no issues, I'm pretty confident this will be the same with this latest purchase. Thanks for the good service and what seems like yet another good vehicle!


  • 5

    love my car. Just as discribed

    By Yasir A on 29 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I WAS SEEN TO BY ADAM, GREAT HONEST GUY. TREATED US WITH RESPECT AND NEVER PUSHED INTO THE SALE.


  • 5

    good honest dealer

    By Deborah B on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good honest dealer wasn,t pressured at all and did exactly what they said


  • 5

    Outstanding Service!

    By Harry J on 07 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service, felt very welcomed with refreshments offered, the vehicle is spot on just as described! Highly recommended! Thanks adam!


  • 5

    Great Experience. Your in good hands.

    By Jon W on 10 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I had a particular car in mind to buy but trying to find one from a reputable dealer was very tricky. I decided to buy from Motor Company Walsall based on the reviews I had read on Autotrader and I was not disappointed. They have a small warehouse with 10 or so cars that are all immaculate and well priced. There was a bit of confusion and the car i wanted to see was off-site (they had 2 similar cars and misunderstood which one i wanted to see) but the guy was very apologetic and soon the car arrived. I was very impressed with the quality of the vehicle considering it was 9 years old and had done over 100k miles. The paintwork was 9/10 and interior 9.5/10. I've been driving it 2 weeks now and I'm very happy. I still can't believe I managed to get such a great car for such little money. Why on earth do people buy new!! I definitely recommend others buying from this dealer, they are top notch!!


  • 5

    jeep grand cherokee

    By mike h on 21 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    car bought was as described, very friendly service and nice person to deal with


  • 5

    Excellent, patient and fair.

    By Mandy B on 16 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely excellent dealer to deal with. The reviews speak for themselves. They were patient and friendly with no hard sell. I was allowed to take my time looking around the vehicle and driving it. At no time did I feel rushed. Very honest and made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. I got a fantastic deal that I was very pleased with. Would definitely recommend..you won't be disappointed. PS... All I want to say to the man who served me is look after the green bug Hoglette...¿..she's a gem.