play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motor Company Walsall

At Motor Company Walsall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motor Company Walsall

Motor Company Walsall
5
4.8

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice Car, Good Deal

    By Bill D on 01 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My wife is very happy with a beautifully presented Mercedes C Class at a fair price.


  • 5

    great finance deals

    By ISMAIL k on 12 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    great car, great people, bought car on finance Adam was a great help.


  • 5

    Honest, genuine car sales

    By Mark O on 23 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My wife needed a 4x4 for the school run, and general running about. We researched many cars and dealers, but thankfully we chose to view a car at WMC. We were looked after by Dean, who was more than helpful, and really went out of his way to cater for and deal with any issues we had. He is an absolute credit to WMC and after dealing with car dealers who push and harass you, he was a pleasure and a breath of fresh air! Exceptional service and a genuine interest in what the customer is saying. Thank you again. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great car, excellent service at sensible prices.

    By Vince H on 18 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently (reverse part exchanged) my Mercedes with Motor Co Walsall. I purchased a great Hyundai Coupe for my retirement. Motors Walsall have a wide range of quality cars (I know my cars) at sensible prices. I got a great deal from Adam who is not pushy and very helpful. I've had the car a month and am delighted with it. I would certainly recommend Adam and Motor Co, Walsall and use them again. Describing words, Honest, non-pushy, helpful, friendly. Vince H.


  • 5

    Honest, no pressure and highly recommended

    By Marie S on 18 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasure to deal with from start to completion. Gave us a very good and fair part exchange deal and a good warranty, with a fresh MOT. Car is absolutely perfect. It just proves how good a local company can be - they are a family firm and take a pride in what they do. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good all around

    By David G on 22 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Came all the way from South Wales to buy my sons 1st car. Description of the car was spot on. Friendly guys who delivered a good service. Paid additional fee to have the car delivered, it was worth it. So far so good.....pleasure doing business with you. David.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership

    By Milan T on 13 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and very professional guys who were very helpful from the moment I phoned about the car. As I flew in from Belfast, they met me at the airport and provide the test drive back to the dealership. The car was exactly as advertised and all the paperwork was sorted quickly. Special mention goes out to Dean for being approachable and his readiness to support and assist.


  • 5

    Good,Friendly,Company

    By BRIAN M on 07 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I viewed my car on sunday afternoon after just turning up on speck,all the staff were great and very helpful ,The car I bought was as it was described in the advrtisment in Autotrader,been driving it for 4 weeks now and not a problem as you would expect,I would recommend anyone to checkout Motor Company Walsal if you are looking to buy a Car,


  • 5

    MERCEDES E320 CDI SPORT VERY HAPPY

    By Karl H on 09 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Best dealership in Walsall highly recommended very honest no problems with the car at all so far described accurately 100% so very happy. Outstanding service highly recommended.very helpful staff not pushy at all. Great car great BARGIN ¿¿ Would recommend 10/10


  • 5

    GREAT FINANCE DEALS

    By JOHN B on 30 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    FANTASTIC GUYS HERE, FINANCED MY CAR THROUGH THEM, GOT A GREAT DEAL, GREAT RATE OF FINANCE, BEST OF ALL HELPED ME FROM START TO FINISH. THANKS GUYS. I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE PEOPLE TO ANYONE. THANKS FOR SORTING IT ALL OUT FOR ME, JOHN BARNS