play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Motor Company

At Walsall Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Motor Company

Walsall Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 148 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Rod W on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently returned from living in Spain for 8 years which meant that I needed a car. I picked Walsall Motor Company as it was local. I had a great buy from them and can say that the whole whole experience was professional and prompt. I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone who asked me


  • 5

    Excellent excellent

    By KRZYSZTOF G on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and I will definitely recommended to everyone to buy the car with Walsall Motor Company. Kris


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealer

    By CULVER E on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was honest about price and not negotiable. There were items missing from the car as a trade in he could have replace but chose not to. Very good communication put full mot on the car and speedily sorted out the warranty. Good honest service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JOE S on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very helpful and knowledgeable about the car which gave me a lot of confidence in what I was buying. First time buying a car and they were very helpful in helping me with the process. Would not hesitate to go back for my next car


  • 5

    skoda octavia

    By Ewelina S on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    good service, fast and professional


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By JOHN LAWRENECE N on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly sales team took time to explain about car and its extras great doing business with them.


  • 5

    Buying new car

    By Wayne B on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the moment we chose our car to driving it away. Very pleased with everything.


  • 5

    Nissan Micra Dig-s

    By THOMAS W on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly people, delivered the car for me. So far so good


  • 5

    Great experience

    By STEPHEN E on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest and straight forward this dealer could not do more to help us would recomend him to anybody and would be happy to return in the future


  • 5

    2012 BMW 320d

    By JAMES S on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I took a risk and bought the car without actually viewing it, it was delivered straight away and everything was perfect. Great service.


‹ Prev Next ›

Walsall Motor Company

Telephone:
07583 447518 01922 212918

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Walsall Motor Company

Address:
Unit 2 NORTH STREET,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS2 8AU