play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Motor Company

At Walsall Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Motor Company

Walsall Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchased car an very happy with experience

    By Lester D on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service lovely people very helpful .highly recommended

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 17/09/18

    Hi Lester & Cordelia, Thank you both for the kind review, wishing you all the best. Don't forget we are here if you need us. Walsall Motor Company.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Bhupinder C on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was a really nice experience, excellent service and customer service. Drove away with my new car within the hour. Had also promised to fix a small dent after the sale was made which they came true to, excellent!

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 17/09/18

    Hi Bhupinder, Thanks for taking your valuable time to give such great feedback, we know your events planning business is keeping you crazy busy, again thanks for sparing the time to write a review. We all wish you continued success.. Feel free to pop in when you are next down this way to visit your family.


  • 5

    professional stress free car sales

    By Jason H on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    walsall motor company ten out of ten purchased a mini clubman from these guys a few weeks ago my wife and son went to view the car whilst i was at work she was met by dean a member of the sales team who showed her round the car she took it for a test drive and fell in love with it and bought it home with her the whole experience for her was stress free i spoke to dean on the phone while she was looking round the car who answered all my questions in a professional polite manner when i got home from work and test drove the car there was a problem with the clutch that my wife hadn't noticed on test i rang adam who assured me he would sort any issues out the next day i got a call the car was booked into bhp autos a company walsall use for any work that might be required we dropped the car at 9 left it with them went into birmingham to visit the bullring we got a call at 2pm car ready new clutch fitted collected the car drove home again great service thanks again to adams and bhp autos


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Christel Q on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dean was really helpful and knowledgeable. Cars are actually what they are advertised as. Definitely recommend

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 06/09/18

    Thank you for the review Christel, Pleased you are both happy with your car, our thoughts and wishes are with you for the near future home move, please feel free to call us if you need any help when you need your next service etc, we will try to get you the best prices (tell Melissa I said every penny counts), all cars need a little looking after now and then.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sabah A on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Some lovely cars on site. Very freindly and understanding chap. Would definatly recomend and use again.


  • 5

    Dissapointing

    By THERESA H on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Disappointing service. I went elsewhere because of that

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 23/08/18

    Review left in error, customer thought she was leaving a review for a different company, customer has bought a car from us and was very pleased with the car and the service, we have since spoken to customer who was very apologetic for the error. Still trying to get this amended by Autotrader.


  • 5

    Nissan Juke

    By Christine M on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such a great experience with Walsall Motor Company. Fast and friendly service, great deal and went the extra mile by helping us tax the car. Thank you!!!


  • 5

    Bought vauxhall corsa

    By Phil M on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, will recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    A 5 star service from this company

    By Andy W on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    After looking at no less than 50 photos of the vehicle online, (impressive) on enquiring about the vehicle the staff were excellent, very helpful, for a small deposit kept the vehicle for 6 days till I could get there even said they would refund, if vehicle was not as described no worries there vehicle exactly as description, no hard sell just pass the keys for me to have a good look all over the car and given time to make my mind up . overall a top rate service and I would not hesitate, to recommend this garage and I would definitely look at this company when the family need to buy another vehicle,


  • 5

    1st Class! 5*

    By KATIE L on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my new car from these guys. Excellent service & communication was brilliant. Honest & very pleasant dealer. Would 100% recommend. Thank you again.

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 26/07/18

    Thank you for the review Katie, very much appreciated, say hi to little one. We are always here to help both before and after you buy a car, have a fab weekend.


‹ Prev Next ›

Walsall Motor Company

Telephone:
07935 054145 07935 054145

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Walsall Motor Company

Address:
Unit 2 NORTH STREET,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS2 8AU