play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Motor Company

At Walsall Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Motor Company

Walsall Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and customer service driven

    By simon H on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car 6 months ago. Great car great customer service even phoned me after 6 months to see if everything was ok and if I need anything extra.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By SARAH A on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Walsall Motor Company are friendly and helpful, I veiwed and test drove a car put a deposit down on it and collected it a week later with no problems, they helped out with taxing the car and sorting out the warranty too, I would recommend them to friends.


  • 5

    A professional helpful service

    By KAREN LOUISE J on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were really professional and met all our needs keeping as informed throughout all stages of the process. They ensure that we had all of the information we required and were polite and helpful with questions that we had. The car was exactly as described and was serviced and valeted before collection


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By DEIVIDAS K on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and nice staff. Customer service brilliant.


  • 5

    Reliable garage

    By FEI D on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from this garage.Excellent service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good and honest

    By Steven F on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the staff here are very friendly and helpful. They didn't try to RIP me off for my old car in fact they actually offered a very decent price. I would definitely recommend this place to others!


  • 5

    Good Guys to do business with

    By CHRISTOPHER JOHN R on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Friendly people to do business with looked after any concerns I had


  • 5

    Piece of mind dealership.

    By ANDY T on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Contacted me when requested for more information about the car and were really helpful. Put my mind at rest and had the car ready when they said they would. Have no qualms about recommending them to anyone.


  • 5

    Perfect service keep it up

    By STUART K on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff will do best to help you will take time with you and will take the time to do everything any problems they will try to sort if they can even gave my car a second wash for me before I left with it just to make sure all is gd great service

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 20/05/19

    Hi Stuart, thank you for your feed back much appreciated. We will try to do better and always look to improve. Adam


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By NADINE B on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the Fiat 500L I bought- from the no pressure test drive to buying the car- very friendly and approachable and sorted any questions promptly. Would recommend!

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 23/05/19

    Thank you for all your reviews. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave feed back. We are in a market where you can purchase millions of cars of similar make and models. However what stands out from the crowd is great reviews. We work to provide great customer service. We aim to put customer first how it should be. We provide the best warranties so that in event of a fault you are covered and not just been told sorry its wear and tear. For a small dealership our reputation and our word is what we work hard in keeping. Our aim is to deliver on all our promises. Above all deliver a high quality car at very competitive prices. With the best warranties and after care. Thank you all for your reviews good or bad we appreciate them all. Adam


‹ Prev Next ›

Walsall Motor Company

Telephone:
07583 447518 01922 212918

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Walsall Motor Company

Address:
Unit 2 NORTH STREET,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS2 8AU