play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Motor Company

At Walsall Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Motor Company

Walsall Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect service keep it up

    By STUART K on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff will do best to help you will take time with you and will take the time to do everything any problems they will try to sort if they can even gave my car a second wash for me before I left with it just to make sure all is gd great service

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 20/05/19

    Hi Stuart, thank you for your feed back much appreciated. We will try to do better and always look to improve. Adam


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By NADINE B on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the Fiat 500L I bought- from the no pressure test drive to buying the car- very friendly and approachable and sorted any questions promptly. Would recommend!

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 23/05/19

    Thank you for all your reviews. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave feed back. We are in a market where you can purchase millions of cars of similar make and models. However what stands out from the crowd is great reviews. We work to provide great customer service. We aim to put customer first how it should be. We provide the best warranties so that in event of a fault you are covered and not just been told sorry its wear and tear. For a small dealership our reputation and our word is what we work hard in keeping. Our aim is to deliver on all our promises. Above all deliver a high quality car at very competitive prices. With the best warranties and after care. Thank you all for your reviews good or bad we appreciate them all. Adam


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By gary H on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything was spot on from start to finish and couldn’t be happier with my car will definitely go back to Walsall Motors when I renew next time . Well worth the journey to be treated so well

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 20/05/19

    Hi Gary thanks for your feedback enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great experience

    By JESSICA D on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Felt very comfortable buying from WMC and would recommend them. Car is as advertised and I am very pleased with my purchase so far. Thank you!

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 20/05/19

    Thanks Jessica thank you for putting your trust in us


  • 5

    Excellent treatment

    By GEORGE K on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience Very polite Treated very well No pressure selling Excellent


  • 5

    I would buy from them again

    By VONGAI M on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team were easy to contact fast responses clear communication Helpful even a month after purchase with questions I had.


  • 5

    Bought new car

    By EWA R on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful and patient sales team. Thank you would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Bought new car

    By Christopher Neil T on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fair prices and helpful would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Unstressful experience!

    By George A on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, not pushy with the sale, which is refreshing, easy to deal with. Would recommend to other people for sure.


  • 5

    Happy Motorist

    By JOHN W on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly trustworthy Company pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

Walsall Motor Company

Telephone:
07583 447518 01922 212918

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Walsall Motor Company

Address:
Unit 2 NORTH STREET,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS2 8AU