play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Motor Company

At Walsall Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Motor Company

Walsall Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fiesta zetec s

    By Ellen P on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought my son a lovely fiesta had plenty of cars to choose from in my price range all cars were well presented and just as described in the averts which is a pleasant surprise these days. Staff were very helpful sorted out a great finance package to suit my budget could have gone better I will highly recommend to all my friends


  • 5

    Great experience thanks again

    By Dominic L on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with friendly staff. Great experience made everything about the car buying experience easy. Very chilled out dealer. Thanks again. Would highly recommend!!!


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Bryan H on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and pleasant dealer, would certainly recommend to my friends. Very pleased with the new car.

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 10/07/18

    Honesty is always the best policy Bryan, we are here if you need us for anything. Thank you for the great review.


  • 5

    class service

    By DARREN B on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    had meeting with dean .and guys very proffesional service and happy with purchase of my car very helpful .anyone looking buy car this is place

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 10/07/18

    Pleased to help Darren, you are only 10 mins away from us, pop in for a cuppa and a chat any time.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ramses D on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service received.. very professional, helpful and sharp with responding to any questions & queries that I had. Definitely recommend!

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 10/07/18

    Hi Ramses, thank you for the review, glad you are happy with the car, we are always here to answer any questions as best we can.


  • 5

    Brilliant car buying experience.

    By Peter M on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service from both people I dealt with, there was a problem with the tyres being wrong on the car I was interested in which It was offered to replace straight away. On the day of collection one of the new tyres was flat (a mistake by the tyre company). The salesman came with me to the tyre company and made sure they replaced it there and then to my satisfaction. I'm delighted with the car so far and really pleased that I found it at Walsall Motor Company, would highly recommend.

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 10/07/18

    Hi Peter, thanks for the great feedback, hope your dad liked the car too, say hi to your brother for us.


  • 5

    Excellent provided services.

    By Michaela K on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent cooperation with Walsall Motor company. I had a great experience with them. People were really polite and helpful, able to identify the current needs of the client, as that was my first car and provide efficient solutions. They are providing services for making the whole procedure easiest as delivering the car to your area etc. Also their cars are clean and maintain high standards of quality. Glad to choose Walsall Motor to purchase my car.

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 03/07/18

    Thank you for all your reviews. We appreciate you have taken time out too leave reviews. We aim too keep all of our customers happy. Not always possible, we will always try our best too go the extra mile not just for good times but also for bad. Thanks for taking time out to ready customer feedbacks....Adam


  • 5

    Absolutely recommend this Company.

    By Gail H on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the start of actually finding the car I liked and making contact with the company, in out of office hours, I got email replies and text messages! Good start. The gentleman with whom I dealt with initially was very insistent that I check out their reviews so I could be as confident as possible when I began the purchase process. I put my deposit down on the car and communication thereafter was easy, with agreement that I would visit the dealership two weeks later. Their response rate to any of my communications was excellent. Their location is easy to find with satnav and I dealt with another gentleman on the day. He could not have been more helpful, not only making the purchase and then exchange of my former vehicle easy, but insisting on helping me sort out my new car tax. I would absolutely recommend this Company. The car I purchased was lovely, everything it was advertised as being, Im thrilled with it.

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 10/07/18

    Hi Gail, making sure everything is right for our customers is our priority, even more so when they are traveling as far as you did to see the car. Hope you are enjoying the hot weather with the roof down.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Carl S on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Salesman very helpful and polite, no hard sales chat. Left you a-loan to have good look around the vehicles. After sales follow up to - nice touch. Would recommend .


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Lisa L on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found this company to be the easiest and freindliest place i have purchased a car from. There was no hard selling and pressure, just relaxed veiwing with full details. I recieved no calls after to pressure me while i thought about my choice. The car i bought was immiculate. Will definetly go back again when i need another car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Walsall Motor Company

Telephone:
07935 054145 07583 447518

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Walsall Motor Company

Address:
Unit 2 NORTH STREET,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS2 8AU