play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Motor Company

At Walsall Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Motor Company

Walsall Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Arron A on 30 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    e thing I’ve got too give credit to these boys. I purchased my car 3 months ago. As my warranty was going to end engine light came on. I phoned Adam and told him there was a problem. Warranty company said the item was not covered under warranty. I was stressed because I don’t know much bout cars. Adam was great he gave me his personal car too drive for 2 days so I could pick my kids up from work. That was so so nice of him. He spoke too warranty company for me and behold the warranty company offered to pay for the part. Not labour which was a result for me. Adam paid for labour 😊 and I was shocked because he didn’t need too. He took my stress on himself and fixed my car. Washed it for me. Too be honest was right state with the kids. Such a lovely bloke. I definitely recommend dealing with him. Such a nice guy. True sense of customer service. May god bless you. And indefinitely recommend you too family friends as I’ve never seen a garage go above and beyond. Adam thanks a lot!


  • 5

    Honda Accord 2007 05/2018

    By Hubert M on 10 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional service. People are extremely helpful and honest. If I ever look for another car, Walsall Motor Company will be the first to go to.

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 11/05/18

    We thank you for all you reviews and feedback. We aim too provide best customer service possible


  • 5

    3rd purchase in 5 years

    By Steve B on 20 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased a car on the 3rd occasion from Adam at Walsall motor company. I would only buy from him. If I have a problem he will not hesitate too sort it out. All 3 cars have been exactly what I wanted. All were immaculate and I trust him so much I wouldn’t even need to look at the car. He knows his cars. Never had such a great experience with any other dealer. He saved me over £2000 on finance deals on each car. I definitely highly recommend. If you want no nonsense no headache dealer is the man. You won’t be disappointed.

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 24/03/18

    THANKS FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. MAKES US PROUD TOO HAVE CUSTOMERS SHARE YOUR AFFECTION


  • 5

    very freindly helpfull garage

    By tom c on 26 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bourght a vw tiguan from this company on the strength of its customer feedback and I havnt been disappointed at all ,I travelled around 100 miles to view and took delivery that day ,met by Adam and a very pleasant deal was done,i would certainly be looking at there stock for future car buying


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Ema H on 03 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is the 2nd time we have purchased a car through this company. The car was for my mom and Adam was very helpful as usual, no hard sell and very accommodating. The car had a seat repaired, new wheel trims and was delivered direct to my mom's address. I would recommend this company and have no hesitation in buying another car from here.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Mick S on 21 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Refreshingly brilliant experience of buying a car from these guys. Allowed to look over car without being pressurised into buying. I was looking for a particular make/ model of car, which are few and far between and it had to be immaculate. I was not disappointed. In fact every car in their small unit looked to be in pristine condition. One or two minor issues were rectified without question, or charge. They even delivered the car to my door. I'm only in to my second week since taking delivery, but so far, no teething problems whatsoever and the car looks and drives like a dream. Wouldn't hesitate using Walsall Motor Company again. Thanks guys

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 24/01/18

    Thanks Mick very much appreciated your kind words


  • 5

    1st Class Customer Service

    By Paul d on 30 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say, this without shadow of doubt has been the best experience when buying a second hand car I have ever had, these guys certainly know the term good customer service, nothing was to much trouble even to the point of getting the car out from the back for me to test drive,the car was totally as described,also gave me a fair deal on my part exchange,offered for me to take take the car and post paperwork on for the exchange, then as i was not collecting it until next weekend will put 12months MOT on it, then as vehicle has only one key promised to have a second ready for me when I collect the car, I will when needed recommend to all my friends, I just cannot fault, Well done Guys.

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 31/12/17

    HI, Thank you for all your reviews. Paul, very much appreciate your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you and your wife . We love too here from all our customers, Through this open platform. We aim too try our best too please everyone. Wish you and everybody a happy new year. Pray 2018 very prosperous for you all. love & peace too all....


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Mr A on 18 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up a VW Polo within about 48 hours of enquiring about it. I needed a car asap and the guys here moved quickly. They picked me up from the local train station for a test drive, and then once paperwork was sorted they delivered the vehicle to me, free of charge on a Friday evening (and in the snow too!). Would recommend using these guys for sure.


  • 5

    Great Price for a Great Car! I am Happy.

    By Kelvin P on 05 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We Just bought an Audi A4 2013 plate and we are enjoy it. The price was very good and the car drives superb. We will definitely be coming back soon to do business with you. We received a great service while viewing and buying the car and we were called days later to check on how the car is doing. Thanks for the car and you will be seeing us soon.


  • 5

    Good friendly garage

    By Freeman Z on 27 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service, very friendly, I have no idea bout cars. But they explained everything for me and gave me extra 3 months warranty for peace of mind. Thanks guys


Walsall Motor Company

Telephone:
07935 054145 07583 447518

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Walsall Motor Company

Address:
Unit 2 NORTH STREET,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS2 8AU