play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Motor Company

At Walsall Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Motor Company

Walsall Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st Class Customer Service

    By Paul d on 30 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say, this without shadow of doubt has been the best experience when buying a second hand car I have ever had, these guys certainly know the term good customer service, nothing was to much trouble even to the point of getting the car out from the back for me to test drive,the car was totally as described,also gave me a fair deal on my part exchange,offered for me to take take the car and post paperwork on for the exchange, then as i was not collecting it until next weekend will put 12months MOT on it, then as vehicle has only one key promised to have a second ready for me when I collect the car, I will when needed recommend to all my friends, I just cannot fault, Well done Guys.

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 31/12/17

    HI, Thank you for all your reviews. Paul, very much appreciate your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you and your wife . We love too here from all our customers, Through this open platform. We aim too try our best too please everyone. Wish you and everybody a happy new year. Pray 2018 very prosperous for you all. love & peace too all....


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Mr A on 18 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up a VW Polo within about 48 hours of enquiring about it. I needed a car asap and the guys here moved quickly. They picked me up from the local train station for a test drive, and then once paperwork was sorted they delivered the vehicle to me, free of charge on a Friday evening (and in the snow too!). Would recommend using these guys for sure.


  • 5

    Great Price for a Great Car! I am Happy.

    By Kelvin P on 05 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We Just bought an Audi A4 2013 plate and we are enjoy it. The price was very good and the car drives superb. We will definitely be coming back soon to do business with you. We received a great service while viewing and buying the car and we were called days later to check on how the car is doing. Thanks for the car and you will be seeing us soon.


  • 5

    Good friendly garage

    By Freeman Z on 27 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service, very friendly, I have no idea bout cars. But they explained everything for me and gave me extra 3 months warranty for peace of mind. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Excellent service all round.

    By Michael L on 26 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A real pleasure dealing with Walsall Motor Company. The customer service is 1st class along with the condition of the car I purchased from them. The buying process was made simple and straight forward from start to finish. I would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends and will definitely be buying my next car from them. I could not praise the quality of service enough.


  • 5

    Worthwhile trip from Ireland.

    By Tom M on 14 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    While searching for a car for my daughter,I spotted a 2012 VW Golf on the website. I live in Ireland and could not travel for 2 weeks so Adam held the car for me for a modest deposit. Happy to say the trip was worth it and the car was spot on.In excellent condition with MOT accurate and car easily passed our equivalent when tested. Easy to deal with and he picked us up at the airport which made life easy. Happy to recommend them.


  • 5

    Great Experience. Your in good hands.

    By Jon W on 10 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I had a particular car in mind to buy but trying to find one from a reputable dealer was very tricky. I decided to buy from Motor Company Walsall based on the reviews I had read on Autotrader and I was not disappointed. They have a small warehouse with 10 or so cars that are all immaculate and well priced. There was a bit of confusion and the car i wanted to see was off-site (they had 2 similar cars and misunderstood which one i wanted to see) but the guy was very apologetic and soon the car arrived. I was very impressed with the quality of the vehicle considering it was 9 years old and had done over 100k miles. The paintwork was 9/10 and interior 9.5/10. I've been driving it 2 weeks now and I'm very happy. I still can't believe I managed to get such a great car for such little money. Why on earth do people buy new!! I definitely recommend others buying from this dealer, they are top notch!!


  • 5

    jeep grand cherokee

    By mike h on 21 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    car bought was as described, very friendly service and nice person to deal with


  • 5

    Excellent, patient and fair.

    By Mandy B on 16 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely excellent dealer to deal with. The reviews speak for themselves. They were patient and friendly with no hard sell. I was allowed to take my time looking around the vehicle and driving it. At no time did I feel rushed. Very honest and made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. I got a fantastic deal that I was very pleased with. Would definitely recommend..you won't be disappointed. PS... All I want to say to the man who served me is look after the green bug Hoglette...¿..she's a gem.


  • 5

    Nice Car, Good Deal

    By Bill D on 01 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My wife is very happy with a beautifully presented Mercedes C Class at a fair price.


Walsall Motor Company

Telephone:
07583 447518 07935 054145

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Walsall Motor Company

Address:
Unit 2 NORTH STREET,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS2 8AU