play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Motor Company

At Walsall Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Motor Company

Walsall Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exported the car to Dublin Ireland

    By Sam B on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I contacts Faz at walsall motor company regarding a Honda i was interested in exporting to ireland. within 30 minutes i got a reply, I phoned up and spoke to Adam who went through the paper work and the car in details. After sending me some pictures of any stone chips or marks on the car, i agreed a price and a day and time to come from Ireland to collect the car. Adam was so kind he offered to pick me up at 7am from Birmingham airport. I was even treated to mac Donald's breakfast. I drove the car back from the airport, giving me 30 minutes to test drive the car. i was happy that car was as described to me. i recommend this company, because not everyone is honest. I've bought cars from uk before and i got to stung after spending 150 euro on flights and got to see car and it wasn't right or as described. I buy and sell cars part time here in Ireland, and i will hope to continue our relationship over the future. Not always bout the car. great guys, warming friendly, and honest...


  • 5

    Buying the car without seeing it

    By Sarah A on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Adams a great guy. Honest and most off all car was as he described to me. I knew nothing bout cars and I couldn't travel with my kids to Walsall. I had it delivered to London paid deposit and after negotiations we agreed for a suitable delivery cost. I was scared to be honest after putting deposit on a car without seeing it. Adam came himself drove up in the car. With so much relief car was as Adam described to me. After a test drive I transferred payment into his account and dropped him of to train station. I've had the car a month now, me and my kids love it.


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Patrick U on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly lads work here. Good selection of cars my wife bought car from here. I couldn't go with her to see car. But when I went t collect car after putting deposit on car very happy with car. My wife felt happy and not pushing her to buy the car. Got us a good finance deal. Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Good Car, Good Service, Friendly People

    By David H on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have purchased from the dealer. Both Adam and Dean were really helpful both times and on this occasion they even included a Warranty at no extra cost to us. I still have the first car I purchased from them four months on and have no issues, I'm pretty confident this will be the same with this latest purchase. Thanks for the good service and what seems like yet another good vehicle!


  • 5

    love my car. Just as discribed

    By Yasir A on 29 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I WAS SEEN TO BY ADAM, GREAT HONEST GUY. TREATED US WITH RESPECT AND NEVER PUSHED INTO THE SALE.


  • 5

    good honest dealer

    By Deborah B on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good honest dealer wasn,t pressured at all and did exactly what they said


  • 5

    Outstanding Service!

    By Harry J on 07 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service, felt very welcomed with refreshments offered, the vehicle is spot on just as described! Highly recommended! Thanks adam!


  • 5

    brilliant garage and brilliant customer service

    By dean H on 02 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    great bit of business. had car for over 6 months before i left review. great service and great car. Adam was great help.

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 08/11/18

    Hi Dean, Thanks for coming back to us with your feedback, pleased you are still happy with your car. Walsall Motor Company.


  • 5

    Excellant service Very proffessional

    By Sheila @ Barry P on 14 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased Peugoet 208 from this company . Both Adam and Dean were most helpful with all aspects of the sale. Would recomend you visit here first when changing your car and you will not be dissapointed


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Arron A on 30 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    e thing I’ve got too give credit to these boys. I purchased my car 3 months ago. As my warranty was going to end engine light came on. I phoned Adam and told him there was a problem. Warranty company said the item was not covered under warranty. I was stressed because I don’t know much bout cars. Adam was great he gave me his personal car too drive for 2 days so I could pick my kids up from work. That was so so nice of him. He spoke too warranty company for me and behold the warranty company offered to pay for the part. Not labour which was a result for me. Adam paid for labour 😊 and I was shocked because he didn’t need too. He took my stress on himself and fixed my car. Washed it for me. Too be honest was right state with the kids. Such a lovely bloke. I definitely recommend dealing with him. Such a nice guy. True sense of customer service. May god bless you. And indefinitely recommend you too family friends as I’ve never seen a garage go above and beyond. Adam thanks a lot!


Walsall Motor Company

Telephone:
07583 447518 01922 212918

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Walsall Motor Company

Address:
Unit 2 NORTH STREET,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS2 8AU