play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Motor Company

At Walsall Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Motor Company

Walsall Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Car, Good Service, Friendly People

    By David H on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have purchased from the dealer. Both Adam and Dean were really helpful both times and on this occasion they even included a Warranty at no extra cost to us. I still have the first car I purchased from them four months on and have no issues, I'm pretty confident this will be the same with this latest purchase. Thanks for the good service and what seems like yet another good vehicle!


  • 5

    love my car. Just as discribed

    By Yasir A on 29 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I WAS SEEN TO BY ADAM, GREAT HONEST GUY. TREATED US WITH RESPECT AND NEVER PUSHED INTO THE SALE.


  • 5

    good honest dealer

    By Deborah B on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good honest dealer wasn,t pressured at all and did exactly what they said


  • 5

    Outstanding Service!

    By Harry J on 07 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service, felt very welcomed with refreshments offered, the vehicle is spot on just as described! Highly recommended! Thanks adam!


  • 5

    Excellant service Very proffessional

    By Sheila @ Barry P on 14 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased Peugoet 208 from this company . Both Adam and Dean were most helpful with all aspects of the sale. Would recomend you visit here first when changing your car and you will not be dissapointed


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Arron A on 30 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    e thing I’ve got too give credit to these boys. I purchased my car 3 months ago. As my warranty was going to end engine light came on. I phoned Adam and told him there was a problem. Warranty company said the item was not covered under warranty. I was stressed because I don’t know much bout cars. Adam was great he gave me his personal car too drive for 2 days so I could pick my kids up from work. That was so so nice of him. He spoke too warranty company for me and behold the warranty company offered to pay for the part. Not labour which was a result for me. Adam paid for labour 😊 and I was shocked because he didn’t need too. He took my stress on himself and fixed my car. Washed it for me. Too be honest was right state with the kids. Such a lovely bloke. I definitely recommend dealing with him. Such a nice guy. True sense of customer service. May god bless you. And indefinitely recommend you too family friends as I’ve never seen a garage go above and beyond. Adam thanks a lot!


  • 5

    Honda Accord 2007 05/2018

    By Hubert M on 10 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional service. People are extremely helpful and honest. If I ever look for another car, Walsall Motor Company will be the first to go to.

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 11/05/18

    We thank you for all you reviews and feedback. We aim too provide best customer service possible


  • 5

    3rd purchase in 5 years

    By Steve B on 20 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased a car on the 3rd occasion from Adam at Walsall motor company. I would only buy from him. If I have a problem he will not hesitate too sort it out. All 3 cars have been exactly what I wanted. All were immaculate and I trust him so much I wouldn’t even need to look at the car. He knows his cars. Never had such a great experience with any other dealer. He saved me over £2000 on finance deals on each car. I definitely highly recommend. If you want no nonsense no headache dealer is the man. You won’t be disappointed.

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 24/03/18

    THANKS FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. MAKES US PROUD TOO HAVE CUSTOMERS SHARE YOUR AFFECTION


  • 5

    very freindly helpfull garage

    By tom c on 26 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bourght a vw tiguan from this company on the strength of its customer feedback and I havnt been disappointed at all ,I travelled around 100 miles to view and took delivery that day ,met by Adam and a very pleasant deal was done,i would certainly be looking at there stock for future car buying


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Ema H on 03 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is the 2nd time we have purchased a car through this company. The car was for my mom and Adam was very helpful as usual, no hard sell and very accommodating. The car had a seat repaired, new wheel trims and was delivered direct to my mom's address. I would recommend this company and have no hesitation in buying another car from here.


Walsall Motor Company

Telephone:
07583 447518 01922 212918

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Walsall Motor Company

Address:
Unit 2 NORTH STREET,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS2 8AU