play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Motor Company

At Walsall Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Motor Company

Walsall Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good friendly garage

    By Freeman Z on 27 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service, very friendly, I have no idea bout cars. But they explained everything for me and gave me extra 3 months warranty for peace of mind. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Excellent service all round.

    By Michael L on 26 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A real pleasure dealing with Walsall Motor Company. The customer service is 1st class along with the condition of the car I purchased from them. The buying process was made simple and straight forward from start to finish. I would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends and will definitely be buying my next car from them. I could not praise the quality of service enough.


  • 5

    Worthwhile trip from Ireland.

    By Tom M on 14 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    While searching for a car for my daughter,I spotted a 2012 VW Golf on the website. I live in Ireland and could not travel for 2 weeks so Adam held the car for me for a modest deposit. Happy to say the trip was worth it and the car was spot on.In excellent condition with MOT accurate and car easily passed our equivalent when tested. Easy to deal with and he picked us up at the airport which made life easy. Happy to recommend them.


  • 5

    Great Experience. Your in good hands.

    By Jon W on 10 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I had a particular car in mind to buy but trying to find one from a reputable dealer was very tricky. I decided to buy from Motor Company Walsall based on the reviews I had read on Autotrader and I was not disappointed. They have a small warehouse with 10 or so cars that are all immaculate and well priced. There was a bit of confusion and the car i wanted to see was off-site (they had 2 similar cars and misunderstood which one i wanted to see) but the guy was very apologetic and soon the car arrived. I was very impressed with the quality of the vehicle considering it was 9 years old and had done over 100k miles. The paintwork was 9/10 and interior 9.5/10. I've been driving it 2 weeks now and I'm very happy. I still can't believe I managed to get such a great car for such little money. Why on earth do people buy new!! I definitely recommend others buying from this dealer, they are top notch!!


  • 5

    jeep grand cherokee

    By mike h on 21 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    car bought was as described, very friendly service and nice person to deal with


  • 5

    Excellent, patient and fair.

    By Mandy B on 16 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely excellent dealer to deal with. The reviews speak for themselves. They were patient and friendly with no hard sell. I was allowed to take my time looking around the vehicle and driving it. At no time did I feel rushed. Very honest and made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. I got a fantastic deal that I was very pleased with. Would definitely recommend..you won't be disappointed. PS... All I want to say to the man who served me is look after the green bug Hoglette...¿..she's a gem.


  • 5

    Nice Car, Good Deal

    By Bill D on 01 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My wife is very happy with a beautifully presented Mercedes C Class at a fair price.


  • 5

    great finance deals

    By ISMAIL k on 12 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    great car, great people, bought car on finance Adam was a great help.


  • 5

    Honest, genuine car sales

    By Mark O on 23 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My wife needed a 4x4 for the school run, and general running about. We researched many cars and dealers, but thankfully we chose to view a car at WMC. We were looked after by Dean, who was more than helpful, and really went out of his way to cater for and deal with any issues we had. He is an absolute credit to WMC and after dealing with car dealers who push and harass you, he was a pleasure and a breath of fresh air! Exceptional service and a genuine interest in what the customer is saying. Thank you again. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great car, excellent service at sensible prices.

    By Vince H on 18 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently (reverse part exchanged) my Mercedes with Motor Co Walsall. I purchased a great Hyundai Coupe for my retirement. Motors Walsall have a wide range of quality cars (I know my cars) at sensible prices. I got a great deal from Adam who is not pushy and very helpful. I've had the car a month and am delighted with it. I would certainly recommend Adam and Motor Co, Walsall and use them again. Describing words, Honest, non-pushy, helpful, friendly. Vince H.


Walsall Motor Company

Telephone:
07935 054145 07935 054145

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Walsall Motor Company

Address:
Unit 2 NORTH STREET,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS2 8AU