play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Motor Company

At Walsall Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Motor Company

Walsall Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 172 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car from motor company Walsall

    By Tim W on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant The manager Adam couldnt do enough for us . Finance sorted over the phone . Went to pick the car up next day and part exchange our car . Having been messed around with another finance company Adam got us better deal less payment per month and less months to pay the finance Definitely recommend motor company Walsall.. THANK YOU


  • 5

    Enjoyable

    By Inderjit P on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was good buying experience. They worked around me with the test drive and everything leading up to the sale. Couldn't have asked for anything more.


  • 5

    car purchase

    By DAVID M on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mercedes c220 cdi from this co. and found the service excellent nothing was any trouble with dealing with the staff. and any queries where explained excellently...would recommend this co highly.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By JAMES G on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service provided. They don't take advantage of people like myself who don't have the greatest deal of motor knowledge! Very patient, welcoming and friendly. Would definitely buy from them again


  • 5

    Great service.

    By David J on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly,great service all round.


  • 5

    Very happy with my car.

    By MR A M on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found that they were very easy to talk too,and helpful with all my questions. I did not feel pressurised in anyway to purchase from them. So far i am very pleased with my car.


  • 5

    Good, honest, friendly service

    By Chris M on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my new car from Walsall Motor Company and can have no complaints about the service I received from them. Car was exactly as described at a good price and they were happy to take my car in part exchange. All staff were very helpful and friendly and I even got a call a few weeks after collecting the car to make sure all was going well. I would definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    Quality and service

    By Paul W on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent no other words can describe the sevice and quality of the staff at motor company


  • 5

    Highly recommend this company 5 star

    By Steve G on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service Car was as described in advert Would defiantly buy from these guys again


  • 5

    As soon as I saw it bought it

    By Dannie B on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found motor company walsall a very friendly place to deal with they very easy going not pushy like other places the mondeo I bought was a very good price and I would definitely use them again and certainly recommend to others


Walsall Motor Company

Telephone:
07583 447518 01922 212918

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Walsall Motor Company

Address:
Unit 2 NORTH STREET,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS2 8AU