play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Motor Company

At Walsall Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Motor Company

Walsall Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 171 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exported the car to Dublin Ireland

    By Sam B on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I contacts Faz at walsall motor company regarding a Honda i was interested in exporting to ireland. within 30 minutes i got a reply, I phoned up and spoke to Adam who went through the paper work and the car in details. After sending me some pictures of any stone chips or marks on the car, i agreed a price and a day and time to come from Ireland to collect the car. Adam was so kind he offered to pick me up at 7am from Birmingham airport. I was even treated to mac Donald's breakfast. I drove the car back from the airport, giving me 30 minutes to test drive the car. i was happy that car was as described to me. i recommend this company, because not everyone is honest. I've bought cars from uk before and i got to stung after spending 150 euro on flights and got to see car and it wasn't right or as described. I buy and sell cars part time here in Ireland, and i will hope to continue our relationship over the future. Not always bout the car. great guys, warming friendly, and honest...


  • 5

    Buying the car without seeing it

    By Sarah A on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Adams a great guy. Honest and most off all car was as he described to me. I knew nothing bout cars and I couldn't travel with my kids to Walsall. I had it delivered to London paid deposit and after negotiations we agreed for a suitable delivery cost. I was scared to be honest after putting deposit on a car without seeing it. Adam came himself drove up in the car. With so much relief car was as Adam described to me. After a test drive I transferred payment into his account and dropped him of to train station. I've had the car a month now, me and my kids love it.


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Patrick U on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly lads work here. Good selection of cars my wife bought car from here. I couldn't go with her to see car. But when I went t collect car after putting deposit on car very happy with car. My wife felt happy and not pushing her to buy the car. Got us a good finance deal. Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Good Car, Good Service, Friendly People

    By David H on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have purchased from the dealer. Both Adam and Dean were really helpful both times and on this occasion they even included a Warranty at no extra cost to us. I still have the first car I purchased from them four months on and have no issues, I'm pretty confident this will be the same with this latest purchase. Thanks for the good service and what seems like yet another good vehicle!


  • 5

    love my car. Just as discribed

    By Yasir A on 29 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I WAS SEEN TO BY ADAM, GREAT HONEST GUY. TREATED US WITH RESPECT AND NEVER PUSHED INTO THE SALE.


  • 5

    good honest dealer

    By Deborah B on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good honest dealer wasn,t pressured at all and did exactly what they said


  • 5

    Outstanding Service!

    By Harry J on 07 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service, felt very welcomed with refreshments offered, the vehicle is spot on just as described! Highly recommended! Thanks adam!


  • 5

    KIA SPORTAGE.

    By Ivan D on 09 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    1st class dealer, have purchased 2005 Kia sportage from them to replace a car fire accident, have decided to keep this vehicle and not look look around for another one when the insurance pays out. I cannot fault the vehicle and the dealer who helped to sort out the tax and insurance swop.would and will recommend to anyone. Many thanks Walsall motor co..


  • 5

    Well presented cars, trustworthy seller

    By Oliver W on 22 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having driven 100-200 miles looking at Civic Type-Rs I found the right one on my doorstep. Where most trade sellers seem to have inflated prices and pictures which don’t match the car, WMC were the polar opposite. They had taken the care to service and clean the vehicle and sort out the road tax that day. The vehicle had mobility road tax so couldn’t be done online, even though on a Bank Holiday they drove off and came back with it sorted in no time. I also managed to leave my driving licence there and they kindly returned it no questions asked. I don’t normally leave reviews but these guys deserve excellent feedback. Streets ahead of the other 7/8 places I’d visited.


  • 5

    Absolute top-class company, highly recommended!

    By Fem O on 07 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2008 Citroën C5 Exclusive Tourer in December last year, in amazing, as-new condition. However, the driver inside door handle was broken and the company said they would have it fixed. This entailed ordering a whole new door card, which unfortunately didn't have the leather cladding of the original. They then took it to a leather upholsterer and voilà, job done! And all free of charge to me. So, if I or my husband ever need a new car, Walsall Motor Company will be the first port of call. They are genuinely nice and honest and trustworthy car sales people - a rare breed - who sell excellent cars.

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 23/05/19

    Hi Fem thank you for you indept review. We really appreciate it when customer take that bit longer and explain where we do go above and beyond. We are always here for our customers. Regardless of issue, 6 or 36 months down the line we happy to provide our customer service to each and every customer. Adam


Walsall Motor Company

Telephone:
07583 447518 01922 212918

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Walsall Motor Company

Address:
Unit 2 NORTH STREET,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS2 8AU