play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Motor Company

At Walsall Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Motor Company

Walsall Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VW purchase after 3 months

    By James S on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently Purchased a VW Passat, I was greeted very pleasantly by Adam whom had sold me the car. I've had my car 3 months and waited to see after a while how the car would be to write a review. Little did I expect Adam to give me a call 3 months after purchase, to see how things were going for me with my VW. I cannot fault the car as I plan to keep it long term and I can't think of any company to ring their customers after 3 months of a purchase. He really does put the customer at the heart of what he does, and lives by the values he promotes himself and online. I not only would highly recommend him, but if you want an effortless purchase with peace of mind, please do check him out, as it's rare to come across a dealer who has values and lives by them. I wish you all the best, I have a strong feeling i'll see you again soon ( when the little one is 17 and passes)..Thank You


  • 5

    Great Experience. Your in good hands.

    By Jon W on 10 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I had a particular car in mind to buy but trying to find one from a reputable dealer was very tricky. I decided to buy from Motor Company Walsall based on the reviews I had read on Autotrader and I was not disappointed. They have a small warehouse with 10 or so cars that are all immaculate and well priced. There was a bit of confusion and the car i wanted to see was off-site (they had 2 similar cars and misunderstood which one i wanted to see) but the guy was very apologetic and soon the car arrived. I was very impressed with the quality of the vehicle considering it was 9 years old and had done over 100k miles. The paintwork was 9/10 and interior 9.5/10. I've been driving it 2 weeks now and I'm very happy. I still can't believe I managed to get such a great car for such little money. Why on earth do people buy new!! I definitely recommend others buying from this dealer, they are top notch!!


  • 5

    jeep grand cherokee

    By mike h on 21 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    car bought was as described, very friendly service and nice person to deal with


  • 5

    Excellent, patient and fair.

    By Mandy B on 16 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely excellent dealer to deal with. The reviews speak for themselves. They were patient and friendly with no hard sell. I was allowed to take my time looking around the vehicle and driving it. At no time did I feel rushed. Very honest and made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. I got a fantastic deal that I was very pleased with. Would definitely recommend..you won't be disappointed. PS... All I want to say to the man who served me is look after the green bug Hoglette...¿..she's a gem.


  • 5

    Nice Car, Good Deal

    By Bill D on 01 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My wife is very happy with a beautifully presented Mercedes C Class at a fair price.


  • 5

    great finance deals

    By ISMAIL k on 12 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    great car, great people, bought car on finance Adam was a great help.


  • 5

    Honest, genuine car sales

    By Mark O on 23 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My wife needed a 4x4 for the school run, and general running about. We researched many cars and dealers, but thankfully we chose to view a car at WMC. We were looked after by Dean, who was more than helpful, and really went out of his way to cater for and deal with any issues we had. He is an absolute credit to WMC and after dealing with car dealers who push and harass you, he was a pleasure and a breath of fresh air! Exceptional service and a genuine interest in what the customer is saying. Thank you again. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great car, excellent service at sensible prices.

    By Vince H on 18 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently (reverse part exchanged) my Mercedes with Motor Co Walsall. I purchased a great Hyundai Coupe for my retirement. Motors Walsall have a wide range of quality cars (I know my cars) at sensible prices. I got a great deal from Adam who is not pushy and very helpful. I've had the car a month and am delighted with it. I would certainly recommend Adam and Motor Co, Walsall and use them again. Describing words, Honest, non-pushy, helpful, friendly. Vince H.


  • 5

    Honest, no pressure and highly recommended

    By Marie S on 18 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasure to deal with from start to completion. Gave us a very good and fair part exchange deal and a good warranty, with a fresh MOT. Car is absolutely perfect. It just proves how good a local company can be - they are a family firm and take a pride in what they do. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good all around

    By David G on 22 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Came all the way from South Wales to buy my sons 1st car. Description of the car was spot on. Friendly guys who delivered a good service. Paid additional fee to have the car delivered, it was worth it. So far so good.....pleasure doing business with you. David.


Walsall Motor Company

Telephone:
07583 447518 01922 212918

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Walsall Motor Company

Address:
Unit 2 NORTH STREET,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS2 8AU