play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Motor Company

At Walsall Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Motor Company

Walsall Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful staff

    By Ryan A on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful staff, very helpful and allowed me to take an extended test drive on the motorway, much appreciated. Unable to consider my lower offer when paying cash however they did extend my warranty. Thrilled with the car.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Hayley K on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy, great car, friendly service! Definitely would buy from you again! :)


  • 5

    Very happy with service and purchase.

    By James B on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the purchase of a Honda CR-Z. Car was ready waiting on arrival. Plenty of time on the test drive and time allowed to look around the car alone. Excellent service, including a follow up call the next day.


  • 5

    Red bmw 320d

    By DAN G on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Baught a e92 bmw from this garage. A couple things wrong such as rear shock mount perished and squeeky breaks but this is just wear and tear items. But apart from that good service.

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 07/06/18

    Hi Dan thank you for your review. Appreciate your time you have taken too leave a review. I wish you had phoned us because there’s always something we can do to help. I know it’s wear and tear items. But still we could have got parts at trade price for you. Got you cheaper labour or helped in some kind of way too make you 100 percent satisfied customer. We both understand it’s a second hand car. But we do have expertise in various areas in our profession and always help anyone where ever we can. But over all I’m glad you’ve had the car for along time and there’s not been any major issues with the car and you’ve been happy with us overall. You will always get wear and tear on cars I’m affaid. Thanks you Dan and everyone who Taken time too leave a review. Thankyou all who taken time too read our customer reviews. Adam


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Zach F on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good company to buy from. Very friendly and hassle free buying.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By RUDOLPH W on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , Great communication All my queries dealt with expertly. The sort of service we expect from a car sales garage. keep up the good work, would definatley buy from them again. Buy with confidence


  • 5

    A great buy, in the best sense of the word !

    By Jacqui B on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found Walsall Motors on the internet as they had a car we liked the look of. We made an appointment , saw the car (a Kia Sportage ) which we liked a lot and bought. It was beautifully presented, the team were very efficient, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful, and gave us very good advice on extras needed, which turned out to be spot on. It did need to go back for a couple of glitches which were sorted out quickly and with a minimum of fuss. Altogether a brilliant experience, I would highly recommend them- indeed why go anywhere else ? 10/10


  • 5

    Land Rover sport

    By CLIVE N on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A car dealer that gives you the customer the best options and helps you get the right option


  • 5

    Walsal motor company

    By Mr P H on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with service,no pressure selling. Happy with vehicle and deal.. Always wary of car sales but would recommend.. Only dubious area was the vehicle was supposed to have had a service but on later examination the air filter was not new. Pleased with vehicle though.

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 12/05/18

    Thanks you for you 5 star review. I appreciate your feedback. You may have miss understood us. All our cars have had a oil service not a full service or a interim service. How ever if in anyway you still not satisfied give us a call changing air filter takes 5 minutes. Our service centre would happily change it for you. Appreciate your feed back. And thank you for 5* review


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By James S on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast and easy, drove away within 48 hours. The staff were very helpful

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 11/05/18

    Thanks for your review.


Walsall Motor Company

Telephone:
07935 054145 07583 447518

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Walsall Motor Company

Address:
Unit 2 NORTH STREET,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS2 8AU