play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Motor Company

At Walsall Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Motor Company

Walsall Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 148 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By Samuel E on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very helpful and well informed guys, gave me a very good walk around the car and was very helpful when processing the finance. Would highly recommend and definitely be the first place I’d go to when looking for a car.


  • 5

    Fiat 500L

    By DARREN B on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb service from WMC purchased my fiat 500L on trust having never seen it. WMC arranged everything and had car delivered to Bangor north wales Car arrived perfect and nice and early which I was so happy with Overall service was phenomenal and would recommend 100%


  • 5

    Mending clutch and flywheel on 2008 Kia Sportage

    By Jacqui A on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Did a brilliant job and were cheaper than our local garage- car now drives like a dream- would recommend them to anyone. On top of all that we had a lovely replacement car. Many thanks to all at Walsall Motors. R.Self


  • 5

    Car good left alone to look around

    By George W on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Adam very efficient but it is his business at the end of the day he was not pushing for a sale and got a good deal


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By DIANE C on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and respectful. Explained everything fully. Would recommend too friends.


  • 5

    AMAZING. DONT GO ANYWHERE ELSE!!

    By HEATHER W on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 12 plate Corsa SE with these guys and my experience truly couldn't have been any better. In and out within the hour. Fantastic cars on show and the standards are second to none. Thank you Dean for my lovely new car. Best sales rep in the world!


  • 5

    excellelent highly recommend

    By RUSSELL S on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    very welcoming experience. made buying my car easy and even when away on holiday the communication was A1

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 08/11/18

    Hi Russel, Thanks for the great review. We pleased you are happy with the service, we always try our best. Walsall Motor Company.


  • 5

    Superb !...

    By ROBERT P on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve just bought a Skoda Superb 2 days ago from them , the customer service is 5*. The car drives perfectly . Thank you Dean for helping me . I definetly recommend this company to everybody !

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 08/11/18

    Hi Robert, Pleased we could help, it's not always easy buying a new car, lots of thing to consider. We try to offer good advice and then leave the decisions to the customer, we are here to support you before and after, you can call upon us anytime. Walsall Motor Company.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By NICOLA S on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    My contact was incredibly helpful and extremely businesslike and polite. He put my mind at ease as I've never bought a car in this way before.

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 20/10/18

    Hi Nicola, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Pleased you are happy with the service you received and you car. We are here to help anytime you need us.


  • 5

    Best garage I’ve dealt with in a while!

    By CRAIG E on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dean was very welcoming and customer focused. The car was sold with a great package - fresh 12 month MOT, 12 month silver warranty, even a years free of AA cover. They paid and arranged for a guy to cut a spare key as it only came with 1 originally which was a nice touch. Only had the car a day but very happy with it so far!

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 27/10/18

    Hi Craig, Sorry for the late reply. Thanks for the great review, we will always do everything possible to ensure satisfaction. Very pleased you are happy with your car.


Walsall Motor Company

Telephone:
07583 447518 01922 212918

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Walsall Motor Company

Address:
Unit 2 NORTH STREET,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS2 8AU