play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Motor Company

At Walsall Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Motor Company

Walsall Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Dissapointing

    By THERESA H on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Disappointing service. I went elsewhere because of that

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 23/08/18

    Review left in error, customer thought she was leaving a review for a different company, customer has bought a car from us and was very pleased with the car and the service, we have since spoken to customer who was very apologetic for the error. Still trying to get this amended by Autotrader.


  • 5

    Nissan Juke

    By Christine M on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such a great experience with Walsall Motor Company. Fast and friendly service, great deal and went the extra mile by helping us tax the car. Thank you!!!


  • 5

    Bought vauxhall corsa

    By Phil M on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, will recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    A 5 star service from this company

    By Andy W on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    After looking at no less than 50 photos of the vehicle online, (impressive) on enquiring about the vehicle the staff were excellent, very helpful, for a small deposit kept the vehicle for 6 days till I could get there even said they would refund, if vehicle was not as described no worries there vehicle exactly as description, no hard sell just pass the keys for me to have a good look all over the car and given time to make my mind up . overall a top rate service and I would not hesitate, to recommend this garage and I would definitely look at this company when the family need to buy another vehicle,


  • 5

    1st Class! 5*

    By KATIE L on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my new car from these guys. Excellent service & communication was brilliant. Honest & very pleasant dealer. Would 100% recommend. Thank you again.

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 26/07/18

    Thank you for the review Katie, very much appreciated, say hi to little one. We are always here to help both before and after you buy a car, have a fab weekend.


  • 5

    Brilliant car company

    By Phillipa P on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Went the extra mile to check the background of the vehicle. Warranty provided. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Fiesta zetec s

    By Ellen P on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought my son a lovely fiesta had plenty of cars to choose from in my price range all cars were well presented and just as described in the averts which is a pleasant surprise these days. Staff were very helpful sorted out a great finance package to suit my budget could have gone better I will highly recommend to all my friends


  • 5

    Great experience thanks again

    By Dominic L on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with friendly staff. Great experience made everything about the car buying experience easy. Very chilled out dealer. Thanks again. Would highly recommend!!!


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Bryan H on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and pleasant dealer, would certainly recommend to my friends. Very pleased with the new car.

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 10/07/18

    Honesty is always the best policy Bryan, we are here if you need us for anything. Thank you for the great review.


  • 5

    class service

    By DARREN B on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    had meeting with dean .and guys very proffesional service and happy with purchase of my car very helpful .anyone looking buy car this is place

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 10/07/18

    Pleased to help Darren, you are only 10 mins away from us, pop in for a cuppa and a chat any time.


Walsall Motor Company

Telephone:
07583 447518 01922 212918

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Walsall Motor Company

Address:
Unit 2 NORTH STREET,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS2 8AU