play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Motor Company

At Walsall Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Motor Company

Walsall Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 172 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By FRANCESCO C on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from very friendly people. Very competent. Did not put any pressure.


  • 5

    Quick service

    By TIMOTHY W on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional excellent service too second car from them


  • 5

    Buying new car

    By Wayne B on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the moment we chose our car to driving it away. Very pleased with everything.


  • 5

    Nissan Micra Dig-s

    By THOMAS W on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly people, delivered the car for me. So far so good


  • 5

    Great experience

    By STEPHEN E on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest and straight forward this dealer could not do more to help us would recomend him to anybody and would be happy to return in the future


  • 5

    2012 BMW 320d

    By JAMES S on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I took a risk and bought the car without actually viewing it, it was delivered straight away and everything was perfect. Great service.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By Samuel E on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very helpful and well informed guys, gave me a very good walk around the car and was very helpful when processing the finance. Would highly recommend and definitely be the first place I’d go to when looking for a car.


  • 5

    Fiat 500L

    By DARREN B on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb service from WMC purchased my fiat 500L on trust having never seen it. WMC arranged everything and had car delivered to Bangor north wales Car arrived perfect and nice and early which I was so happy with Overall service was phenomenal and would recommend 100%


  • 5

    Mending clutch and flywheel on 2008 Kia Sportage

    By Jacqui A on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Did a brilliant job and were cheaper than our local garage- car now drives like a dream- would recommend them to anyone. On top of all that we had a lovely replacement car. Many thanks to all at Walsall Motors. R.Self


  • 5

    Car good left alone to look around

    By George W on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Adam very efficient but it is his business at the end of the day he was not pushing for a sale and got a good deal


Walsall Motor Company

Telephone:
07583 447518 01922 212918

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Walsall Motor Company

Address:
Unit 2 NORTH STREET,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS2 8AU