play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Motor Company

At Walsall Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Motor Company

Walsall Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Walsall Motor Company

    By Khurum A on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Execellent customer service, genuine friendly and honest dealership. Thanks for everything


  • 5

    Excellent service in buying a car

    By RICHARD B on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Test drove a car and came back later to purchase it. Took no time to complete the sale and drove off satisfied in our new car.


  • 5

    Top class service with no hard sell.

    By Robert T on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and car was exactly as described. No problem taking the car out for a test drive and there was no pressure to buy, would highly recommend

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 09/02/18

    Robert thanks for your kind words. We appreciate you taking time out to leave a review. We try our best too provide best customer service possible. We appreciate cars can go faulty. However if you just purchased your new car, we don't expect you too have too shell out for repairs, especially if you have a warranty with it. We are always here too help. Im glad your happy with your car. Its been over 2 months when you purchased your Nissan Qashqai. Im glad you happy with it, and recommending us too others. Thank you Robert and thank you all for your reviews....Adam


  • 5

    Mercedes benz s class purchase

    By Stephen O on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Adam was great. I had had a nasty experience with another dealer and he held the car for me on a gentlemens agreement. His assistant is a lovely guy and nothing was too much trouble for him. This is a really good dealership and the guys are polite and helpful without being pushy. I 100% recommend them. Thanks guys Stephen


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Laura W on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Walsall motor company were great from the word go! They were prompt with my telephone and email enquiries and when we went to view the car the staff were polite and friendly. No pressure was but upon us and the staff gave us time to view the car without someone being underfoot. Would recommend this company to friends and family!


  • 5

    Get the car checked out before buying

    By Heidi B on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely salesman but sold me a dodgy car that had been re sprayed several times and also had illegal windows

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 24/01/18

    Hi Heidi hope your well. Thanks for the feed back. We appreciate your review. To be honest it’s been over 6 months since you purchased the car. If your window was not working, if you phoned us we would have sorted it out for you. Considering how old the car was and it was a part exchange bargain to clear. As for the paint work if it was as bad as you were surgesting I’m sure would would have picked it up at point of sale. Nevertheless you not contacted us about any issue you had with your car. 70 percent of cars on the road have had some paint work done too them. We expect the car too be reliable safe. Not had any major body work done to it. I.e accident repaired. We are happy your car is fit for purpose. Regardless off how cheap car was.I’m glad you have left a review. Because this is transparent platform. We have genuine reviews. I’m afraid cars on bargain pages may not be like brand new cars. They are sold as described in the advert. We thank everyone for there reviews. Adam


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!!

    By Amandip S on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round. Great service and very accommodating. Car was as described and in immaculate condition. Plenty of time to look at and test drive the car with no pressure. Fair price with free AA cover and 3 months warranty. Thanks Guys!


  • 5

    Audi A4 s-line

    By Jack C on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Turned up unexpected to the view the car and they was able to accommodate me without any problems. Very friendly and welcoming, offered me a deposit option as I was awaiting money to enter my account, paid and picked up the car serveral days later with no problems. Would happily purchase from there again.


  • 5

    Walsall Motor Company

    By Tony U on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hassle selling, good quality vehicle. Fair price and as described Would recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Philip B on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I part exchanged my car for a fiat bravo the guy who I dealt with was very friendly very welcoming, he let me inspect the car as thoroughly as I wanted then we took it for a test drive where I could actually test it and not just go down the end of the road which some dealerships do. All in all was a pleasant experience no messing around was quick and efficient would deffinately recommend buying a car from here


Walsall Motor Company

Telephone:
07583 447518

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Walsall Motor Company

Address:
Unit 2 NORTH STREET,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS2 8AU