play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Motor Company

At Walsall Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Motor Company

Walsall Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ramses D on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service received.. very professional, helpful and sharp with responding to any questions & queries that I had. Definitely recommend!

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 10/07/18

    Hi Ramses, thank you for the review, glad you are happy with the car, we are always here to answer any questions as best we can.


  • 5

    Brilliant car buying experience.

    By Peter M on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service from both people I dealt with, there was a problem with the tyres being wrong on the car I was interested in which It was offered to replace straight away. On the day of collection one of the new tyres was flat (a mistake by the tyre company). The salesman came with me to the tyre company and made sure they replaced it there and then to my satisfaction. I'm delighted with the car so far and really pleased that I found it at Walsall Motor Company, would highly recommend.

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 10/07/18

    Hi Peter, thanks for the great feedback, hope your dad liked the car too, say hi to your brother for us.


  • 5

    Excellent provided services.

    By Michaela K on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent cooperation with Walsall Motor company. I had a great experience with them. People were really polite and helpful, able to identify the current needs of the client, as that was my first car and provide efficient solutions. They are providing services for making the whole procedure easiest as delivering the car to your area etc. Also their cars are clean and maintain high standards of quality. Glad to choose Walsall Motor to purchase my car.

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 03/07/18

    Thank you for all your reviews. We appreciate you have taken time out too leave reviews. We aim too keep all of our customers happy. Not always possible, we will always try our best too go the extra mile not just for good times but also for bad. Thanks for taking time out to ready customer feedbacks....Adam


  • 5

    Absolutely recommend this Company.

    By Gail H on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the start of actually finding the car I liked and making contact with the company, in out of office hours, I got email replies and text messages! Good start. The gentleman with whom I dealt with initially was very insistent that I check out their reviews so I could be as confident as possible when I began the purchase process. I put my deposit down on the car and communication thereafter was easy, with agreement that I would visit the dealership two weeks later. Their response rate to any of my communications was excellent. Their location is easy to find with satnav and I dealt with another gentleman on the day. He could not have been more helpful, not only making the purchase and then exchange of my former vehicle easy, but insisting on helping me sort out my new car tax. I would absolutely recommend this Company. The car I purchased was lovely, everything it was advertised as being, Im thrilled with it.

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 10/07/18

    Hi Gail, making sure everything is right for our customers is our priority, even more so when they are traveling as far as you did to see the car. Hope you are enjoying the hot weather with the roof down.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Carl S on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Salesman very helpful and polite, no hard sales chat. Left you a-loan to have good look around the vehicles. After sales follow up to - nice touch. Would recommend .


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Lisa L on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found this company to be the easiest and freindliest place i have purchased a car from. There was no hard selling and pressure, just relaxed veiwing with full details. I recieved no calls after to pressure me while i thought about my choice. The car i bought was immiculate. Will definetly go back again when i need another car.


  • 5

    Wonderful staff

    By Ryan A on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful staff, very helpful and allowed me to take an extended test drive on the motorway, much appreciated. Unable to consider my lower offer when paying cash however they did extend my warranty. Thrilled with the car.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Hayley K on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy, great car, friendly service! Definitely would buy from you again! :)


  • 5

    Very happy with service and purchase.

    By James B on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the purchase of a Honda CR-Z. Car was ready waiting on arrival. Plenty of time on the test drive and time allowed to look around the car alone. Excellent service, including a follow up call the next day.


  • 5

    Red bmw 320d

    By DAN G on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Baught a e92 bmw from this garage. A couple things wrong such as rear shock mount perished and squeeky breaks but this is just wear and tear items. But apart from that good service.

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 07/06/18

    Hi Dan thank you for your review. Appreciate your time you have taken too leave a review. I wish you had phoned us because there’s always something we can do to help. I know it’s wear and tear items. But still we could have got parts at trade price for you. Got you cheaper labour or helped in some kind of way too make you 100 percent satisfied customer. We both understand it’s a second hand car. But we do have expertise in various areas in our profession and always help anyone where ever we can. But over all I’m glad you’ve had the car for along time and there’s not been any major issues with the car and you’ve been happy with us overall. You will always get wear and tear on cars I’m affaid. Thanks you Dan and everyone who Taken time too leave a review. Thankyou all who taken time too read our customer reviews. Adam


Walsall Motor Company

Telephone:
07583 447518 01922 212918

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Walsall Motor Company

Address:
Unit 2 NORTH STREET,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS2 8AU