play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Motor Company

At Walsall Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Motor Company

Walsall Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service.

    By David J on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly,great service all round.


  • 5

    Very happy with my car.

    By MR A M on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found that they were very easy to talk too,and helpful with all my questions. I did not feel pressurised in anyway to purchase from them. So far i am very pleased with my car.


  • 5

    Good, honest, friendly service

    By Chris M on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my new car from Walsall Motor Company and can have no complaints about the service I received from them. Car was exactly as described at a good price and they were happy to take my car in part exchange. All staff were very helpful and friendly and I even got a call a few weeks after collecting the car to make sure all was going well. I would definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    Quality and service

    By Paul W on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent no other words can describe the sevice and quality of the staff at motor company


  • 5

    Highly recommend this company 5 star

    By Steve G on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service Car was as described in advert Would defiantly buy from these guys again


  • 5

    As soon as I saw it bought it

    By Dannie B on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found motor company walsall a very friendly place to deal with they very easy going not pushy like other places the mondeo I bought was a very good price and I would definitely use them again and certainly recommend to others


  • 5

    A good honest dealer!

    By Ellis H on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a medium sized independent dealer. The salesman Dean was very honest, friendly and not at all pushy. No problems with taking the car for a test drive. The car was very well priced and prepared to a good standard. I was just buying a run around for my mother. Having visited several other small dealers in the West Midlands and looking at many poorly prepared cars I bought a lovely Suzuki Wagon from Motor Company Walsallwithout hesitation. Would certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Very good little company

    By Carol W on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a vehicle and from this company and all I can say is how pleased I have been with the whole experience. Found them all to be very pleasant and helpful. We viewed it on the Sunday, went to collect on Tuesday and Dean did all the paperwork with us on collection. He guided us through the process and helped us tax it at the office so we were ready to go. Overall they all seem a very professional company and would have no problem recommending them


  • 5

    Worth checking out

    By Josh S on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and polite


  • 5

    , No hard sell

    By Emma H on 11 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I viewed the car and the back seat was missing, there was a stain on the seat which was visible on the photo so they had taken it a specialist to be reupholstered and advised it would be done in 3-4 days. Any questions I asked were answered and explained in detail. I decided then I wanted the car but needed to see the repaired seat, I called Adam 4 days later & it wasn't quite ready. I received a text 2 days later to say the seat had been repaired and was ready for viewing. I went back and purchased the car on 11th December after a quick test drive and both guys were very helpful, informative and no hard sell. I would recommend Motor company Walsall to anyone, they offer a friendly service without putting any pressure on to sell


Walsall Motor Company

Telephone:
01922 460924 07583 447518

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Walsall Motor Company

Address:
Unit 2 NORTH STREET,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS2 8AU