play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Motor Company

At Walsall Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Motor Company

Walsall Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car with part exchange

    By Natasha J on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience and would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great car with fabulous service.

    By Tracy H on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We travelled a long way to view the car and they couldn’t have been more helpful. They weren’t pushy and answered all the questions we had and nothing was too much trouble. As for the car it was superb and in my opinion good value. I would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    My excellent service

    By Wendy J on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely service was picked up at the train station by the owner of this garage. He was very courteous put the fire on for us as it was freezing. Wonderful experience with getting my beautiful car, immaculate inside and out.


  • 5

    Amazing team and support

    By Jay C on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were fantastic right from the start, the vehicle I bought was the best price on auto trader, I never felt pressured, they addressed any concerns I had, gave me a follow up text checking everything was ok, offered aftersales support, and the warranty gives the additional reassurance. I would definitely use Walsall Motor Company again in the future as I felt like they valued me as a customer and not just a source of income. Thanks Jay


  • 5

    A bad situation managed well

    By Rup B on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Some feedback of my overall experience of dealing with the Owner of the company. Our overall engagement with the company has been very positive. We bought a car that ended up having numerous issues, some that managed to get through their inspection process and others that developed with a couple of days of driving the car. Throughout the process I was in contact with the Owner, providing information about the faults and issues and he remained supportive and willing to help resolve them. Unfortunately, the list of issues became too big, an issue with the cars Airbag and seat-belts system was the last straw and at that point I discussed returning the car as it was unacceptable. The Owner was happy to arrange this and made the process as painless as possible. His honesty and manner in which he dealt with the situation was much appreciated. I recommend dealing directly with the Owner, his associates perhaps lack the same level of customer care skills. Thank you.

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 11/05/18

    Thank you for your review. Much appreciated feedback.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By John B on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful,friendly found staff and Adam to be pleasant and eager to please.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Angela R on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff gave me great price for my old car and I love my new car no problems so far, thank you


  • 5

    Good understanding and service

    By Jacob G on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience buying from these guys, they stayed open late to accommodate me arriving from far away and at short notice, gave me everything I needed to know and left me very happy.


  • 5

    A 5 star dealership definitely recommend a visit

    By Nas A on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my third time buying a car from this dealership both previous cars were well worth the money, excellent customer service the staff are helpful and courteous.


  • 5

    Buyer experience

    By Sam E on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, vehicle as described and well presented, many thanks


Walsall Motor Company

Telephone:
07935 054145 07583 447518

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Walsall Motor Company

Address:
Unit 2 NORTH STREET,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS2 8AU