play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Motor Company

At Walsall Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Motor Company

Walsall Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Zach F on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good company to buy from. Very friendly and hassle free buying.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By RUDOLPH W on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , Great communication All my queries dealt with expertly. The sort of service we expect from a car sales garage. keep up the good work, would definatley buy from them again. Buy with confidence


  • 5

    A great buy, in the best sense of the word !

    By Jacqui B on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found Walsall Motors on the internet as they had a car we liked the look of. We made an appointment , saw the car (a Kia Sportage ) which we liked a lot and bought. It was beautifully presented, the team were very efficient, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful, and gave us very good advice on extras needed, which turned out to be spot on. It did need to go back for a couple of glitches which were sorted out quickly and with a minimum of fuss. Altogether a brilliant experience, I would highly recommend them- indeed why go anywhere else ? 10/10


  • 5

    Land Rover sport

    By CLIVE N on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A car dealer that gives you the customer the best options and helps you get the right option


  • 5

    Walsal motor company

    By Mr P H on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with service,no pressure selling. Happy with vehicle and deal.. Always wary of car sales but would recommend.. Only dubious area was the vehicle was supposed to have had a service but on later examination the air filter was not new. Pleased with vehicle though.

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 12/05/18

    Thanks you for you 5 star review. I appreciate your feedback. You may have miss understood us. All our cars have had a oil service not a full service or a interim service. How ever if in anyway you still not satisfied give us a call changing air filter takes 5 minutes. Our service centre would happily change it for you. Appreciate your feed back. And thank you for 5* review


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By James S on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast and easy, drove away within 48 hours. The staff were very helpful

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 11/05/18

    Thanks for your review.


  • 5

    New car with part exchange

    By Natasha J on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience and would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great car with fabulous service.

    By Tracy H on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We travelled a long way to view the car and they couldn’t have been more helpful. They weren’t pushy and answered all the questions we had and nothing was too much trouble. As for the car it was superb and in my opinion good value. I would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    My excellent service

    By Wendy J on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely service was picked up at the train station by the owner of this garage. He was very courteous put the fire on for us as it was freezing. Wonderful experience with getting my beautiful car, immaculate inside and out.


  • 5

    Amazing team and support

    By Jay C on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were fantastic right from the start, the vehicle I bought was the best price on auto trader, I never felt pressured, they addressed any concerns I had, gave me a follow up text checking everything was ok, offered aftersales support, and the warranty gives the additional reassurance. I would definitely use Walsall Motor Company again in the future as I felt like they valued me as a customer and not just a source of income. Thanks Jay


Walsall Motor Company

Telephone:
07583 447518 01922 212918

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Walsall Motor Company

Address:
Unit 2 NORTH STREET,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS2 8AU