play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Motor Company

At Walsall Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Motor Company

Walsall Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent people

    By Simon W on 11 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and speedy service, they were excellent start to finish and I would certainly recommend them


  • 5

    Great car....great service!

    By Daniel R on 04 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Adam and Dean are both very helpful and honest...uncommon traits in the auto trade! From the initial telephone call through to final sale they were upfront, clear and professional. Not only that, once I purchased the vehicle I received a message within a week to see how I was getting on with the new car! WOW....that's never happened to me before. I'm grateful to both of them and would recommend them to anyone. Thank you both! Dan, Redditch.


  • 5

    Outstanding, reliable & trustworthy!!

    By Azeam B on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing customer service provided by Azeem and the staff. They were patient as very helpful when I was enquiring about the vehicle. I purchased the Mercades E350 from the dealership, it was a great choice! Azeem was the one who took full ownership and handed the keys to my car. He was polite and he really understood what I wanted. It was a quick and smooth process and I would definitely recommend the dealership to my family and friends and to anyone who is looking to trade or by a new vehicle, You will not be disappointed. Thanks once again for making it easy for me to make the right decision.

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 04/12/16

    Thanks for all the good comments. I know we cannot please everyone one but we really do try our best. We try our best to sell cars and imagine if it was us buying them. We know cars do get problems, we all know that. But for us more important is that if a problem does arise be there to assist customer. If the problem arises within the warranty period or out, the knowledge we have gained over the years if it can help someone resolve an issue quickly and at least cost to them why not help them? Maybe one day when we are need of help someone will help us. Simple things we believe make all the differences. He at Walsall Motor Company we have a team who no matter colour of skin, back ground, we treat every customer with fairness and respect. We more concerned not bout selling the car. More to the fact that is the car really for you as the customer. We try our best to be very competitive of prices. Thanks again for all the good and constructive reviews. Your feedback always welcome. Adam


  • 5

    Great Experience.

    By Joanne D on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car on the Auto Trader and contacted Adam straight away. As the car was exactly what I wanted I paid a deposit over the phone and called for the car on Sunday. The car was exactly as it was advertised, and Adam could not have been more helpful. I would definitely recommend Motor Company Walsall. He has even called today to see if everything is still ok.


  • 5

    Good people to deal with

    By Ray F on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly staff. Good car. Patient with us when trying to sort out insurance - let us use their laptop. Car appears to be a good buy for the money so far.


  • 5

    Absolutely perfect

    By Calum C on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The initial advert on auto trader was well described with plenty of high definition photos for a good overview of the vehicle. Calling up about the car was a delight with a happy greeting on the end of the phone. We paid a deposit to hold the car and they were professional enough to hold the car for a week until we could come and see it as we had to travel over 200 miles to Walsall from Cornwall. Upon arrival we were happy to see this establishment as a well run local firm, just out to make a living. The other cars they had in stock were all well presented and extremely clean. Out for a test drive with the chap and it was great to listen him describe the features of the car as well as his knowledge of the car in general. The after process was smooth and went without a hitch. We didn't feel pressured into anything as well as feeling welcomed and interesting from being asked general "life" questions. Overall I would highly recommend this company for your next used car!! Thanks guys


  • 5

    Audi A6 2.0 TDi S-Line

    By Paul B on 30 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have looked all over for an Audi A6 2.0 TDi S-Line in the last few months and found one that ticked all the boxes for me....price, colour, condition, mileage etc. This was through Walsall Motor Company. The lads there (Adam and Dean) were great, from meeting me and picking me up from the airport, through to processing the paperwork and payment, were an absolute joy and made the whole experience very pleasant and hassle-free. I go the car I wanted without any of the normal hassles and bother I have received previously on car showroom forecourts. I would thoroughly recommend this company and the guys there, to anyone considering buying a car from them. I would certainly deal with them again, should I see another car I wanted in the future.


  • 5

    Exported the car to Dublin Ireland

    By Sam B on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I contacts Faz at walsall motor company regarding a Honda i was interested in exporting to ireland. within 30 minutes i got a reply, I phoned up and spoke to Adam who went through the paper work and the car in details. After sending me some pictures of any stone chips or marks on the car, i agreed a price and a day and time to come from Ireland to collect the car. Adam was so kind he offered to pick me up at 7am from Birmingham airport. I was even treated to mac Donald's breakfast. I drove the car back from the airport, giving me 30 minutes to test drive the car. i was happy that car was as described to me. i recommend this company, because not everyone is honest. I've bought cars from uk before and i got to stung after spending 150 euro on flights and got to see car and it wasn't right or as described. I buy and sell cars part time here in Ireland, and i will hope to continue our relationship over the future. Not always bout the car. great guys, warming friendly, and honest...


  • 5

    Buying the car without seeing it

    By Sarah A on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Adams a great guy. Honest and most off all car was as he described to me. I knew nothing bout cars and I couldn't travel with my kids to Walsall. I had it delivered to London paid deposit and after negotiations we agreed for a suitable delivery cost. I was scared to be honest after putting deposit on a car without seeing it. Adam came himself drove up in the car. With so much relief car was as Adam described to me. After a test drive I transferred payment into his account and dropped him of to train station. I've had the car a month now, me and my kids love it.


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Patrick U on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly lads work here. Good selection of cars my wife bought car from here. I couldn't go with her to see car. But when I went t collect car after putting deposit on car very happy with car. My wife felt happy and not pushing her to buy the car. Got us a good finance deal. Thanks Adam


Walsall Motor Company

Telephone:
01922 460924 07583 447518

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Walsall Motor Company

Address:
Unit 2 NORTH STREET,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS2 8AU