play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Motor Company

At Walsall Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Motor Company

Walsall Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Beyond my Expectation.

    By Paskowski R on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A friendly approach on arrival and everything related to the car matched up with the advertised description. The sales and after sales experience was beyond my expectation and I would recommend this Company.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By KEITH P on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff were friendly & helpful, gave all information required made our sale as quick and easy as they could. Even worked past closing to meet our needs.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Hollie E on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was quick, easy and efficient. Applied for my car finance on Monday and was approved straight away, was then told I was able to collect my car from Wednesday. Cannot fault the service I received and even when I arrived to pick my vehicle up it was nice and quick and didn’t have to mess around too much. Having visited other traders before this one, those experiences being the worst I have ever come across the people here were very helpful and I didn’t feel pressured into buying a car :)

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 18/03/18

    Thanks Holly for your kind words, means a lot. We try our best too satisfy all of our customers. We set high standards in customer service. Each retail car is hand picked. All have a service and come with a long mot. We do have in house finance and work with most finance brokers too get a great deal for you. i would like too take time too thank everyone off you who have left a review. We much appreciate your feed back....Adam


  • 5

    1st Class Service

    By Amanda M on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've now had my Peugeot for over a month and it was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Nothing to much trouble. Would highly recommend. Decent genuine guys who followed up the sale with texts to make sure all was ok. My only regret was not doing this review sooner...sorry!


  • 5

    Great people to do business with!

    By Amanda B on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great advice and customer service, very knowledgeable and friendly. Great and pleasant transaction would recommend.


  • 5

    Walsall Motor Company

    By Khurum A on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Execellent customer service, genuine friendly and honest dealership. Thanks for everything


  • 5

    Excellent service in buying a car

    By RICHARD B on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Test drove a car and came back later to purchase it. Took no time to complete the sale and drove off satisfied in our new car.


  • 5

    Top class service with no hard sell.

    By Robert T on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and car was exactly as described. No problem taking the car out for a test drive and there was no pressure to buy, would highly recommend

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 09/02/18

    Robert thanks for your kind words. We appreciate you taking time out to leave a review. We try our best too provide best customer service possible. We appreciate cars can go faulty. However if you just purchased your new car, we don't expect you too have too shell out for repairs, especially if you have a warranty with it. We are always here too help. Im glad your happy with your car. Its been over 2 months when you purchased your Nissan Qashqai. Im glad you happy with it, and recommending us too others. Thank you Robert and thank you all for your reviews....Adam


  • 5

    Mercedes benz s class purchase

    By Stephen O on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Adam was great. I had had a nasty experience with another dealer and he held the car for me on a gentlemens agreement. His assistant is a lovely guy and nothing was too much trouble for him. This is a really good dealership and the guys are polite and helpful without being pushy. I 100% recommend them. Thanks guys Stephen


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Laura W on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Walsall motor company were great from the word go! They were prompt with my telephone and email enquiries and when we went to view the car the staff were polite and friendly. No pressure was but upon us and the staff gave us time to view the car without someone being underfoot. Would recommend this company to friends and family!


Walsall Motor Company

Telephone:
07935 054145 07583 447518

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Walsall Motor Company

Address:
Unit 2 NORTH STREET,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS2 8AU