play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Motor Company

At Walsall Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Motor Company

Walsall Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A bad situation managed well

    By Rup B on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Some feedback of my overall experience of dealing with the Owner of the company. Our overall engagement with the company has been very positive. We bought a car that ended up having numerous issues, some that managed to get through their inspection process and others that developed with a couple of days of driving the car. Throughout the process I was in contact with the Owner, providing information about the faults and issues and he remained supportive and willing to help resolve them. Unfortunately, the list of issues became too big, an issue with the cars Airbag and seat-belts system was the last straw and at that point I discussed returning the car as it was unacceptable. The Owner was happy to arrange this and made the process as painless as possible. His honesty and manner in which he dealt with the situation was much appreciated. I recommend dealing directly with the Owner, his associates perhaps lack the same level of customer care skills. Thank you.

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 11/05/18

    Thank you for your review. Much appreciated feedback.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By John B on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful,friendly found staff and Adam to be pleasant and eager to please.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Angela R on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff gave me great price for my old car and I love my new car no problems so far, thank you


  • 5

    Good understanding and service

    By Jacob G on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience buying from these guys, they stayed open late to accommodate me arriving from far away and at short notice, gave me everything I needed to know and left me very happy.


  • 5

    A 5 star dealership definitely recommend a visit

    By Nas A on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my third time buying a car from this dealership both previous cars were well worth the money, excellent customer service the staff are helpful and courteous.


  • 5

    Buyer experience

    By Sam E on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, vehicle as described and well presented, many thanks


  • 5

    Beyond my Expectation.

    By Paskowski R on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A friendly approach on arrival and everything related to the car matched up with the advertised description. The sales and after sales experience was beyond my expectation and I would recommend this Company.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By KEITH P on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff were friendly & helpful, gave all information required made our sale as quick and easy as they could. Even worked past closing to meet our needs.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Hollie E on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was quick, easy and efficient. Applied for my car finance on Monday and was approved straight away, was then told I was able to collect my car from Wednesday. Cannot fault the service I received and even when I arrived to pick my vehicle up it was nice and quick and didn’t have to mess around too much. Having visited other traders before this one, those experiences being the worst I have ever come across the people here were very helpful and I didn’t feel pressured into buying a car :)

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 18/03/18

    Thanks Holly for your kind words, means a lot. We try our best too satisfy all of our customers. We set high standards in customer service. Each retail car is hand picked. All have a service and come with a long mot. We do have in house finance and work with most finance brokers too get a great deal for you. i would like too take time too thank everyone off you who have left a review. We much appreciate your feed back....Adam


  • 5

    1st Class Service

    By Amanda M on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've now had my Peugeot for over a month and it was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Nothing to much trouble. Would highly recommend. Decent genuine guys who followed up the sale with texts to make sure all was ok. My only regret was not doing this review sooner...sorry!


Walsall Motor Company

Telephone:
07583 447518 01922 212918

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Walsall Motor Company

Address:
Unit 2 NORTH STREET,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS2 8AU