play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Motor Company

At Walsall Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Motor Company

Walsall Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Car, Good Service, Friendly People

    By David H on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have purchased from the dealer. Both Adam and Dean were really helpful both times and on this occasion they even included a Warranty at no extra cost to us. I still have the first car I purchased from them four months on and have no issues, I'm pretty confident this will be the same with this latest purchase. Thanks for the good service and what seems like yet another good vehicle!


  • 5

    love my car. Just as discribed

    By Yasir A on 29 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I WAS SEEN TO BY ADAM, GREAT HONEST GUY. TREATED US WITH RESPECT AND NEVER PUSHED INTO THE SALE.


  • 5

    good honest dealer

    By Deborah B on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good honest dealer wasn,t pressured at all and did exactly what they said


  • 5

    Outstanding Service!

    By Harry J on 07 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service, felt very welcomed with refreshments offered, the vehicle is spot on just as described! Highly recommended! Thanks adam!


  • 5

    Great Price for a Great Car! I am Happy.

    By Kelvin P on 05 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We Just bought an Audi A4 2013 plate and we are enjoy it. The price was very good and the car drives superb. We will definitely be coming back soon to do business with you. We received a great service while viewing and buying the car and we were called days later to check on how the car is doing. Thanks for the car and you will be seeing us soon.


  • 5

    Good friendly garage

    By Freeman Z on 27 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service, very friendly, I have no idea bout cars. But they explained everything for me and gave me extra 3 months warranty for peace of mind. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Excellent service all round.

    By Michael L on 26 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A real pleasure dealing with Walsall Motor Company. The customer service is 1st class along with the condition of the car I purchased from them. The buying process was made simple and straight forward from start to finish. I would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends and will definitely be buying my next car from them. I could not praise the quality of service enough.


  • 5

    Worthwhile trip from Ireland.

    By Tom M on 14 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    While searching for a car for my daughter,I spotted a 2012 VW Golf on the website. I live in Ireland and could not travel for 2 weeks so Adam held the car for me for a modest deposit. Happy to say the trip was worth it and the car was spot on.In excellent condition with MOT accurate and car easily passed our equivalent when tested. Easy to deal with and he picked us up at the airport which made life easy. Happy to recommend them.


  • 5

    VW purchase after 3 months

    By James S on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently Purchased a VW Passat, I was greeted very pleasantly by Adam whom had sold me the car. I've had my car 3 months and waited to see after a while how the car would be to write a review. Little did I expect Adam to give me a call 3 months after purchase, to see how things were going for me with my VW. I cannot fault the car as I plan to keep it long term and I can't think of any company to ring their customers after 3 months of a purchase. He really does put the customer at the heart of what he does, and lives by the values he promotes himself and online. I not only would highly recommend him, but if you want an effortless purchase with peace of mind, please do check him out, as it's rare to come across a dealer who has values and lives by them. I wish you all the best, I have a strong feeling i'll see you again soon ( when the little one is 17 and passes)..Thank You


  • 5

    Great Experience. Your in good hands.

    By Jon W on 10 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I had a particular car in mind to buy but trying to find one from a reputable dealer was very tricky. I decided to buy from Motor Company Walsall based on the reviews I had read on Autotrader and I was not disappointed. They have a small warehouse with 10 or so cars that are all immaculate and well priced. There was a bit of confusion and the car i wanted to see was off-site (they had 2 similar cars and misunderstood which one i wanted to see) but the guy was very apologetic and soon the car arrived. I was very impressed with the quality of the vehicle considering it was 9 years old and had done over 100k miles. The paintwork was 9/10 and interior 9.5/10. I've been driving it 2 weeks now and I'm very happy. I still can't believe I managed to get such a great car for such little money. Why on earth do people buy new!! I definitely recommend others buying from this dealer, they are top notch!!


Walsall Motor Company

Telephone:
01922 460924 07583 447518

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Walsall Motor Company

Address:
Unit 2 NORTH STREET,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS2 8AU