play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Motor Company

At Walsall Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Motor Company

Walsall Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Patrick U on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly lads work here. Good selection of cars my wife bought car from here. I couldn't go with her to see car. But when I went t collect car after putting deposit on car very happy with car. My wife felt happy and not pushing her to buy the car. Got us a good finance deal. Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Good Car, Good Service, Friendly People

    By David H on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have purchased from the dealer. Both Adam and Dean were really helpful both times and on this occasion they even included a Warranty at no extra cost to us. I still have the first car I purchased from them four months on and have no issues, I'm pretty confident this will be the same with this latest purchase. Thanks for the good service and what seems like yet another good vehicle!


  • 5

    love my car. Just as discribed

    By Yasir A on 29 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I WAS SEEN TO BY ADAM, GREAT HONEST GUY. TREATED US WITH RESPECT AND NEVER PUSHED INTO THE SALE.


  • 5

    good honest dealer

    By Deborah B on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good honest dealer wasn,t pressured at all and did exactly what they said


  • 5

    Outstanding Service!

    By Harry J on 07 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service, felt very welcomed with refreshments offered, the vehicle is spot on just as described! Highly recommended! Thanks adam!


  • 5

    Honda Accord 2007 05/2018

    By Hubert M on 10 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional service. People are extremely helpful and honest. If I ever look for another car, Walsall Motor Company will be the first to go to.

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 11/05/18

    We thank you for all you reviews and feedback. We aim too provide best customer service possible


  • 5

    3rd purchase in 5 years

    By Steve B on 20 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased a car on the 3rd occasion from Adam at Walsall motor company. I would only buy from him. If I have a problem he will not hesitate too sort it out. All 3 cars have been exactly what I wanted. All were immaculate and I trust him so much I wouldn’t even need to look at the car. He knows his cars. Never had such a great experience with any other dealer. He saved me over £2000 on finance deals on each car. I definitely highly recommend. If you want no nonsense no headache dealer is the man. You won’t be disappointed.

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 24/03/18

    THANKS FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. MAKES US PROUD TOO HAVE CUSTOMERS SHARE YOUR AFFECTION


  • 5

    very freindly helpfull garage

    By tom c on 26 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bourght a vw tiguan from this company on the strength of its customer feedback and I havnt been disappointed at all ,I travelled around 100 miles to view and took delivery that day ,met by Adam and a very pleasant deal was done,i would certainly be looking at there stock for future car buying


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Ema H on 03 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is the 2nd time we have purchased a car through this company. The car was for my mom and Adam was very helpful as usual, no hard sell and very accommodating. The car had a seat repaired, new wheel trims and was delivered direct to my mom's address. I would recommend this company and have no hesitation in buying another car from here.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Mick S on 21 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Refreshingly brilliant experience of buying a car from these guys. Allowed to look over car without being pressurised into buying. I was looking for a particular make/ model of car, which are few and far between and it had to be immaculate. I was not disappointed. In fact every car in their small unit looked to be in pristine condition. One or two minor issues were rectified without question, or charge. They even delivered the car to my door. I'm only in to my second week since taking delivery, but so far, no teething problems whatsoever and the car looks and drives like a dream. Wouldn't hesitate using Walsall Motor Company again. Thanks guys

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 24/01/18

    Thanks Mick very much appreciated your kind words


Walsall Motor Company

Telephone:
07583 447518

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Walsall Motor Company

Address:
Unit 2 NORTH STREET,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS2 8AU