play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Motor Company

At Walsall Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Motor Company

Walsall Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 148 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Team and very Trustworthy

    By John G on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great garage to deal with, very helpful. the Guys gave me a great deal on my car.


  • 5

    Very Pleased!

    By Murlette T on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Silver 2010 Vauxhall Insignia that was in immaculate condition. We were blown away by the quality of the car versus the price that we paid. There was even an additional discount received. The team dealt with us very professionally and we would not hesitate to purchase from them again. This company comes highly recommended. It's been just over two months and we are extremely happy with our new car.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Leo D on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, flexible with times to view the car and then very informative. Car works perfectly and the 3 month warranty is a nice bonus. Would recommend


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Russell P on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from first call right though to purchase.


  • 5

    Great purchase, would recommend.

    By TERESA R on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought a MINI Cooper 1.6 2007 plate and received great service. When I went to look at the car they were very friendly and helpful, not pushy at all. Gave us time on our own to have a good look around the car and took me out for a test drive. The car had a recent MOT with no advisories but they replaced the front tyres and re-gassed the A/C for me. I took out the extended warranty that seemed a fair price for the cover, again not pushy and all the paperwork come through. I felt confident that if I should need to go back with a problem they would be helpful. Had the car a few months now and I'm so happy with my purchase, the car is immaculate for its age and drives lovely, I love it!


  • 5

    Fabulous dealership 10/10

    By TOM T on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found my dream Volvo at Walsall motor company, Adam was very professional and a no pressure kind of sales man, very accomdating. Had the car for a week and a bit and I love it, the after sale customer service is impercable, would highly recomend walsall motor company to any one after a car!


  • 5

    Good, genuine traders.

    By Jack R on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The company were very good. We turned up on the day and instantly liked the car, it was immaculate and exactly as it looked in the photographs. We test-drove it straight away and the staff were helpful and knowledgable about the car. It seems a good company as they are affiliated with warranty wise and offered us a good deal with them. The staff are all friendly and knowledgable and even offered to drive the car to us in Shrewsbury which is a fair distance. Overall I would recommend this company to future buyers.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Terry B on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    very professional, very friendly and i found the whole experience quite exciting....Found the car ive been after for the last few years..A beautifull jaguar xf.....only went to look at it....drove it home back to bedworth an Hour later...There was no hard sell ...im 51 so been round the block a few times..Adam...was great...I know this sounds like i work for them, but it was just such a nice experience.....Adam even rang me later that evening to see what my wife thought, as it was a bit of a surprise for her as well...she had no idea....She was very Happy....all in all a very nice bunch of lads..would recommend them no worries....

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 28/07/17

    Thanks Terry it was a pleasure doing business with you. We aim and try our best to provide great customer service.


  • 5

    Good experiece with a good car

    By Mahmood A on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, honest and upfront employees with customers' satisfaction being their priority. Car is as they described and thus far drivig superb.


  • 5

    Easiest purchase we have made.

    By Martin H on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    From our first contact with WMC they were very polite and helpful, any problems I noticed with the car was sorted prior to us picking up the car and overall we was very pleased with the service we got from WMC.


Walsall Motor Company

Telephone:
07583 447518 01922 212918

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Walsall Motor Company

Address:
Unit 2 NORTH STREET,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS2 8AU