play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Motor Company

At Walsall Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Motor Company

Walsall Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend this company 5 star

    By Steve G on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service Car was as described in advert Would defiantly buy from these guys again


  • 5

    As soon as I saw it bought it

    By Dannie B on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found motor company walsall a very friendly place to deal with they very easy going not pushy like other places the mondeo I bought was a very good price and I would definitely use them again and certainly recommend to others


  • 5

    A good honest dealer!

    By Ellis H on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a medium sized independent dealer. The salesman Dean was very honest, friendly and not at all pushy. No problems with taking the car for a test drive. The car was very well priced and prepared to a good standard. I was just buying a run around for my mother. Having visited several other small dealers in the West Midlands and looking at many poorly prepared cars I bought a lovely Suzuki Wagon from Motor Company Walsallwithout hesitation. Would certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Very good little company

    By Carol W on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a vehicle and from this company and all I can say is how pleased I have been with the whole experience. Found them all to be very pleasant and helpful. We viewed it on the Sunday, went to collect on Tuesday and Dean did all the paperwork with us on collection. He guided us through the process and helped us tax it at the office so we were ready to go. Overall they all seem a very professional company and would have no problem recommending them


  • 5

    Worth checking out

    By Josh S on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and polite


  • 5

    , No hard sell

    By Emma H on 11 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I viewed the car and the back seat was missing, there was a stain on the seat which was visible on the photo so they had taken it a specialist to be reupholstered and advised it would be done in 3-4 days. Any questions I asked were answered and explained in detail. I decided then I wanted the car but needed to see the repaired seat, I called Adam 4 days later & it wasn't quite ready. I received a text 2 days later to say the seat had been repaired and was ready for viewing. I went back and purchased the car on 11th December after a quick test drive and both guys were very helpful, informative and no hard sell. I would recommend Motor company Walsall to anyone, they offer a friendly service without putting any pressure on to sell


  • 5

    Excellent people

    By Simon W on 11 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and speedy service, they were excellent start to finish and I would certainly recommend them


  • 5

    Great car....great service!

    By Daniel R on 04 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Adam and Dean are both very helpful and honest...uncommon traits in the auto trade! From the initial telephone call through to final sale they were upfront, clear and professional. Not only that, once I purchased the vehicle I received a message within a week to see how I was getting on with the new car! WOW....that's never happened to me before. I'm grateful to both of them and would recommend them to anyone. Thank you both! Dan, Redditch.


  • 5

    Outstanding, reliable & trustworthy!!

    By Azeam B on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing customer service provided by Azeem and the staff. They were patient as very helpful when I was enquiring about the vehicle. I purchased the Mercades E350 from the dealership, it was a great choice! Azeem was the one who took full ownership and handed the keys to my car. He was polite and he really understood what I wanted. It was a quick and smooth process and I would definitely recommend the dealership to my family and friends and to anyone who is looking to trade or by a new vehicle, You will not be disappointed. Thanks once again for making it easy for me to make the right decision.

    Reply from Walsall Motor Company on 04/12/16

    Thanks for all the good comments. I know we cannot please everyone one but we really do try our best. We try our best to sell cars and imagine if it was us buying them. We know cars do get problems, we all know that. But for us more important is that if a problem does arise be there to assist customer. If the problem arises within the warranty period or out, the knowledge we have gained over the years if it can help someone resolve an issue quickly and at least cost to them why not help them? Maybe one day when we are need of help someone will help us. Simple things we believe make all the differences. He at Walsall Motor Company we have a team who no matter colour of skin, back ground, we treat every customer with fairness and respect. We more concerned not bout selling the car. More to the fact that is the car really for you as the customer. We try our best to be very competitive of prices. Thanks again for all the good and constructive reviews. Your feedback always welcome. Adam


  • 5

    Great Experience.

    By Joanne D on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car on the Auto Trader and contacted Adam straight away. As the car was exactly what I wanted I paid a deposit over the phone and called for the car on Sunday. The car was exactly as it was advertised, and Adam could not have been more helpful. I would definitely recommend Motor Company Walsall. He has even called today to see if everything is still ok.


Walsall Motor Company

Telephone:
07935 054145 07935 054145

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Walsall Motor Company

Address:
Unit 2 NORTH STREET,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS2 8AU